Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Self-Fusion Joining Isobutylene-Isoprene Rubber Tape No.15

Self-Fusion Joining Isobutylene-Isoprene Rubber Tape No.15
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:21:21
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#6589003.
Ball joint boots tear repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:35:29
I also used the review of another person for repairing the ball joint boots tear of the stabilizer link. I feel like a vinyl tape with no adhesive strength and it has no stickiness and workability is very good. Although the durability at the movable part is unknown.
This review is about item#6589003.
Use of outdoor electric wire connection (antenna connector) etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:43:13
When connecting a connector (electric wire) outdoor wrap around the butyl rubber tape while stretching it about twice and wind it around and wind the vinyl tape on it for crimping purpose. After 5 years we rewound with repair, the connector itself, the contact point was as shiny as new.
This review is about item#6589003.
Antenna installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:55:20
Power supply connector Partially used. Roll the same tape back and forth, crimp it with vinyl tape and use it. Even when replacing the cable after five years, the connector was as shiny as new. A terrible butyl butyl rubber tape.
This review is about item#6589003.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:12:07
The tear of the tie rod end boots and the tear of the lower ball joint boots at the inspection were repaired. " I cleared the vehicle without problems.
This review is about item#6589003.
Wiring waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 10:25:10
I chose it by price at the fusion tape itself I usually use. I think that I will continue to use it because it can be used enough.
This review is about item#6589003.
Waterproof treatment of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:41:25
The nearest tool shop is old because it is old and does not become usable, but Monotaro 's are new and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#06589003.
Termination processing of outdoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 20:02:31
easy to handle. You can usually use it like a vinyl tape.
This review is about item#06589003.
It is used as an exterior tape of air-core coil.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 10:26:31
① The price is relatively cheap and it is good to have a place where small lot can be purchased. ② Taping workability is not so bad, but there are occasional times when the tape is not loose, but there was no problem if it was handled politely.
This review is about item#06589003.
Non-slip clamp handle
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 20:22:17
I use it to wrap around the handle and use it for nonslip, but keep them in contact with each other and stick together.
This review is about item#06589003.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 13:44:41
Easy to use and very good
This review is about item#06589003.
Taping of high places such as difficult place to work again
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-08 11:39:13
About a week or so, pulled parts broke. After fusion, it is pulled, it feels like to cut. To some extent, if not tough, I will not fuse, but pulling, I can tear off later.
This review is about item#06589003.
Water proof treatment of coaxial cable connection site
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 18:00:42
In the transition of digital terrestrial broadcasting, although there were many antenna constructions, in order to reduce the burden on customers, we have diverted existing cables as much as possible. If the joint with the new line is outdoors, if the waterproofing is incomplete, construction failure will result and water leakage ~ rust generation ~ radio wave deterioration, but the connection part is fused after wrapping it while extending this tape It becomes completely waterproof. It is expensive in terms of price, but 40 to 50 cases can be constructed in one. It is perfect if you wrap an insulating tape on the finish, but the insulation tape itself has low weather resistance, so it can not be used alone.
This review is about item#06589003.
Non-slip tool holder
1
From Japan
On 2010-09-11 15:15:50
As a nonslip, it is so self-welding, clinging and clinging it for a long time will stick to each other and peel off. It is somewhat better if the surface becomes dirty when used. Although there is a commercially available anti-skid tape for handle, but the price is too high, I use this tape for cheap but safe.
This review is about item#06589003.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Rubber Tape
Scotch Fusing Tape
Polyethylene Adhesive Insulating Tape
Asahi N Tape, Self Melt Adhesive Insulation Tape,
Silicon Rubber Tape
Self Fusing Tapes