Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Socket, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Socket, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used in air piping nodules in automobile factories
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:27:25
It is used to connect a hose and an air piping extending from the ceiling of a car repair shop. We are purchasing this socket all the time because there are many requests for purchase of this product from the factory because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#2109396.
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:04:35
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#2109274.
Air piping of home garage
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:33:24
I bought it because it was cheap but it was not a one touch type.
This review is about item#2109396.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:19:32
Purchase to create an external source inlet for gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#2109143.
Used for air tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 18:16:04
As expected, there are no makers' goods and no air leaks.
This review is about item#2109143.
To add an air tank.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 22:01:45
Even cheap, goods were good. I used it for a small air tank.
This review is about item#2109143.
Using air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:19:57
The price was affordable and I was able to connect with the shit without rattling! I thought it would be nice if there was a thread sealant if it says luxury.
This review is about item#2109143.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:58:21
I purchased it as a part for duster, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2109274.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 14:55:04
I think that it is durable because it is a leading manufacturer. The price was a bit cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#02109274.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:18
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02109213.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:17:13
It was excellent in wear resistance and durability, and handling was also very easy.
This review is about item#02109274.
Attach to air outlet
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 13:25:00
There are some troublesome surfaces because they are individually wrapped, but you can keep them in a clean condition when they are left over. Sizes 3/8 and 1/2 have price openings, and often I see that they are squeezing to 3/8 with a pipe fitting. It is a common coupler that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02109396.
High Pressure Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 19:36:24
Very good
This review is about item#02109274.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 08:28:45
I would like you to see the diameter of the connection part in the photograph.
This review is about item#02109143.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 14:21:33
In the case of a socket with a name of Hi Coupler, there are cases where it is a one touch type and not so. This product is not a one touch type, but if you want a one touch type, I think that you should specify it so as to choose high coupler 200.
This review is about item#02109213.
Achaku
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:06:18
I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#02109396.
For air hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-29 17:45:19
I could use it normally without problems. Because it is online sale, I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#02109213.
1