Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner

Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
To solder
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:15:44
It is a user-friendly product. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:45:09
Temperature control When using soldering iron it is very convenient and improves working efficiency. Previously I used a cleaner that included water in the sponge.
This review is about item#6567443.
Cleaning of soldering iron
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:48:38
It is generally satisfactory product. It will not be damaged if you buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#6567443.
Used for cleaning the solder small tip
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:38:29
It is too light and shifts. I use it by fixing it with a double-sided tape on a soldering iron base.
This review is about item#6567443.
To replace
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 09:54:53
Previously I used this type with sponge, but the temperature drops and I purchase this. It is a difficulty to stick to a gussamusha and move the base as it moves. Solder will fall.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:25:01
Purchased at the same time as the ironing board. I'm addicted to the ironing table, so it's not a problem in the storage room.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 09:10:41
The size that fits in the scoop of the round sponge, discards the sponge and changed it. When it is inserted about five times it becomes clear, it is handy because solder paste is not scattered.
This review is about item#6567443.
Cleaning of soldering tip
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:27:46
It is a difficult point to enter the inside and put it in, it becomes neatly beautiful.
This review is about item#6567443.
Cleaning of soldering iron.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 03:09:47
It is used in conjunction with sponge type water type. I use this when dropping big solder with water and smearing its tip Very convenient and wonderful. I hope I used it sooner.
This review is about item#06567443.
Removal of debris during soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 14:56:00
The tip is beautiful. Also, unlike water sponge, work efficiency is very good as the temperature does not go down.
This review is about item#6567443.
Used for managing equipment used in the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:41:38
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 11:54:47
It is very nice because it does not use water. It is easy to use it for a long time.
This review is about item#6567443.
In gas type soldering iron
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:03:16
The soldering iron will be clean. The container is bigger than I expected. I think that it is a setting that can be used even with a 100 watt class iron. I will retain it with a small soldering iron. It is useful to have a cleaner of about half size.
This review is about item#6567443.
Cleaning of soldering tip
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:08:31
Just inserting a trowel for a moment will make it clean It is quite a good idea
This review is about item#6567443.
When producing tube AUDIO
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 06:56:41
Until now, it was a type of cleaner who supplies water to the sponge, but when doing soldering work for the first time in a long time, you do not need to refill water, if you adopt this cleaner from a very early point, Thing!
This review is about item#06567443.
I use it as a cleaner tip as its name suggests.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:50:33
The solder of the tip is also easy to remove, and it is used effectively.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:59:44
The metal tip cleaner does not lower the temperature of the tip of the tip as compared to a cleaner containing water such as sponge, so the dirt is clean. I feel that the finish of soldering has also improved.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering iron tip cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:24:44
I do appreciate it because you do not have to worry about the water of the sponge. As you can see in other reviews, you need some tricks for a bit of usage. Because it is light, I think that there is a need to put some weight of stone.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:03:03
Do not lower the tip temperature, work is comfortable
This review is about item#06567443.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:27:37
Melting of solder is good because the small tip does not cool down. The difficulty is light so we use refractory clay packing.
This review is about item#06567443.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Holder
Soldering Reel Stand
Soldering Stand
Soldering Iron Plate
Iron tip cleaner
Soldering iron stand
Cleaning wire
Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner