Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nozzle, 474 475 701 808 809

Nozzle, 474 475 701 808 809
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Solder breathing
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 11:11:59
We are giving up strength etc. as consumables. When trying to replace it in a warm state, I got out of the heater immediately by turning it gently with a radio pliers, etc., but this product looked pretty hard.
This review is about item#2210555.
During machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 19:26:35
Whether the metal at the tip is made of relatively soft material or whether it is a material, in the months a tip part melted, there was one that became only a pipe that is inside. It is slightly unclear due to the lot, but we are using it while looking at the current state.
This review is about item#2210591.
Solder removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:03:57
HAKKO is the most convenient for soldering related.
This review is about item#2210582.
Electric relation repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:47:05
It was a great help because the shop that I always buy during the consecutive holidays was closed for a long time.
This review is about item#2210555.
Maintenance parts of solder suction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:42:57
I am very satisfied that the work has become comfortable. It seems like a lie that he used to cry and deceive the old nozzle and seem to cry.
This review is about item#2210555.
Repair of solder suction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 16:23:19
It was a dedicated genuine component so it was usable without any problems.
This review is about item#02210555.
Solder removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 11:14:30
I bought it to 474, but I made a mistake in the suction type, I thought as to whether it was possible to exchange (suicide bomb) or not, but I stopped thinking about the shipping fee and trouble due to returned goods. It was able to install where the nozzle was tapped. I am praying that there will not be burning and getting stuck.
This review is about item#02210591.
Suction of solder on printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 01:24:12
As the tip is thicker than the standard product, heat seems to be easy to transmit and seems to last a little. A narrow place is a little disadvantageous.
This review is about item#02210573.
Replacement part of solder suction device of printed circuit board.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 13:23:22
As a result of exchanging, it began to suck well.
This review is about item#02210582.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hakko 809 Box Nut
Cleaning Pin
Cleaning Drill
Protective Pipe
Spring Filter
Valve 2 pieces
Before holder
Filter Pipe
Filter pipe