Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon socket

Hexagon socket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:19:18
Hexagon socket of 12_14_17_19 mm is using this series. A good point is price, HEX's toughness is no problem. Is it called a socket part? I like it especially because it is thin-walled outside. Because it is thin, saying without breaking is used. Although I looked at the photo and purchased again, it is not a picture of the current model so please fix it quickly. I thought that I could get the same thing, but the design was changed.
This review is about item#2178303.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 11:07:06
As expected it is TONE! 2 width is exactly coming out and you can tightly tighten without tightening · loosen it, but you can use it without twisting even if you do not get torqued
This review is about item#2178206.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 00:26:59
I bought it cheaper than others so it is saved. I tried to loosen the cross bicycle crank bolt with an L letter hexagon wrench and it did not bother me. So sweetly with this socket and spinner handle. In Hexagon wrench of 8 mm or more in bicycle maintenance, torque is insufficient, so I felt that socket is more useful. Hexagon wrench should be set up to 6 mm.
This review is about item#02178251.
12.7-6
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:02:10
Two side width which is often used in motorcycle maintenance: 6 plug-in: 12.7 manufacturer lineup was surprisingly few, I bought the same product.
This review is about item#2178233.
When assembling products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:41:16
It takes time with a wrench, but since it uses a ratato handle, the work becomes smooth
This review is about item#2178233.
M16 tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:24:24
It helps to shorten the time for tightening the M16CS in a narrow place
This review is about item#2178303.
Necessary as a tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 20:41:27
Tone TONE so no problem
This review is about item#02178312.
Tire mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:26:30
Since it is plating unlike cation, it will not rust soon so it is very good. Although it seems not to be hard plating, I think that it can not be helped in terms of price. Product price balance We are satisfied to purchase because it is long used as well as the manufacturer's credit.
This review is about item#02178294.
Shaft adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 23:53:30
Because it is a big size, there are also many SHOPs not put on, it can be saved for purchasing on the internet. It is safe because it is not a Chinese tool but a tool of a domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#02178303.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 06:42:50
Since it is a manufacturer of trust, it was able to be used with confidence, there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#02178233.
Tightening and loosening of cap bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 20:55:30
Very well-used "is useful
This review is about item#02178276.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 00:48:02
Strong and easy to handle
This review is about item#02178303.
Used to tighten the bolt to secure the differential case of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-25 18:16:51
Bit strength is significantly higher than other companies' (overseas) products. It is a level comparable to Snap-on and Koken, so cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#02178233.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-09 22:58:47
It is quite convenient because it is possible to efficiently perform balancing and assembly work using the impact driver and subtle tightening with a torque wrench!
This review is about item#02178276.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
long Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hex Bit Socket Short
Hexagon socket (powerful type)
Impact Hexagon Socket
Hexagon Socket Set, Holder
Long Hexagon Socket
Short Hexagon Socket
Hexagon socket
Hex Socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Hex bit socket
The impact for the extension bar
Hexagon bit socket (12.7 mm)