Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type

Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Sales Price: 149.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Rice mill maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:25:44
Order before 3 o'clock, arrive at 11 o'clock the next day It was saved because the delivery date was quick, inexpensive.
This review is about item#5796935.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:47:50
I am glad that the period from ordering to arrival is short. Price is normal · · ·.
This review is about item#5796953.
Power of steel processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 08:54:16
It is used with the power of a simple steel deburring machine. I am preparing for the processing of our place.
This review is about item#05796944.
Motor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 20:59:29
There was the same thing as the current item and it was saved.
This review is about item#05796987.
Power source of mechanical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 12:54:51
I was in trouble suddenly by trouble, but it was saved because it was delivered immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#05796944.
S specification for air conditioning maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 07:13:17
Quick correspondence is good.
This review is about item#05796935.
Pumping pump
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 20:57:15
IE 1 → IE 3 transition period IE 1 was invented only cheaply and was saved. It is time to spend time and expense to repair suddenly the motor of agricultural pumping pump suddenly fails, so it is time to buy this motor so it can not wait very much. Same day shipping on emergency The next day arrival price is also greatly aided by the repair cost + α.
This review is about item#05796971.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 15:27:41
The delivery date was saved soon.
This review is about item#05796962.
A sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 17:22:38
This product is satisfactory at this price.
This review is about item#05796987.
pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 15:20:24
Easy to purchase, it is good to be quick
This review is about item#05796987.
Replacement fan motor
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 18:46:19
Currently all motors are out of stock, and the price is rising. I was looking for cheap, quick delivery. It was saved. I still have not installed it, but I think it's okay
This review is about item#05796971.
Air compressor Motor Tire replacement work in general (including tire changer)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 17:45:19
Immediately exchanged with genuine products, it was possible to use. I felt it was quieter and more powerful than the old one. I arrived on the next day of order and I am relieved because the packaging was solid. Please try purchasing by all means.
This review is about item#05796953.
Used for repair / renewal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 18:59:01
I always use it. Mitsubishi Electric product is safe. There is no problem.
This review is about item#05796935.
Air Compressor
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 14:06:42
It was saved because the size was so easy to install. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05796971.
Pumping pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 19:10:11
It is a model as imagined. I have no particular impressions.
This review is about item#05796971.
TBD
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 18:18:08
Does this motor turn the axis of the motor and take out electricity from the motor? Or will you get electricity from others and move the motor?
This review is about item#05796971.
Spin injection for disinfection gate
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-27 09:15:05
Easy to get up and powerful
This review is about item#37670911.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Outdoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Outdoor Type, Neo100
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100
Three-Phase Motor 6P, Indoor Type, Neo100
Three-Phase Motor 2P, Indoor Type, Neo100
4P The motors produce Neo100 Premium
4P The motors Neo100 Premium