Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of CHAMFER CUTTERS Ⅰ ST SHANK (OPEN-HOLE TYPE) TYPE

CHAMFER CUTTERS Ⅰ ST SHANK (OPEN-HOLE TYPE) TYPE
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 00:11:08
I plan to use it for wood processing. I do not use it yet, but write it when I use it.
This review is about item#04254984.
Chamfering
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:51:04
Because it is a manufacturer product, durability, processability There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#4254975.
For countersunk screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:54:28
Since it is the first time, I purchased it after checking the product review. Amateur looks, but somehow the sharpness seemed to be good, so I chose it with essential condition blade angle 90 degrees + cheap + buyer's comment. I am satisfied with the finish to refreshing without complaint. I registered as a checklist as a favorite maker.
This review is about item#4254993.
Chamfer after drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 01:19:37
I was using the company's II type, but this one will expire. The other party is mainly iron. It is used in SS400 and S45C.
This review is about item#04254975.
chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:13:12
It was possible to chamfer cleanly without Bibiru.
This review is about item#04254975.
Chamfering work during aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:19:50
Processing marks are clean and GOOD, very good
This review is about item#4254975.
Aluminum pipe chamfering
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:02:42
good!
This review is about item#04255036.
Chamfering work of stainless steel products.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 00:03:39
I have only used it several times, but the sharpness is very good. There is no "lack of lubricity" that is often found in products of this type, but I am satisfied and using it for now.
This review is about item#04254975.
chamfer
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 15:07:58
Maybe a bit weak
This review is about item#04255002.
Aluminum chamfering
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 10:11:30
Beveling was beautifully than ordinary counter sink.
This review is about item#04254984.
Countersink
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 15:18:55
It is durable and can cut reliably.
This review is about item#04254975.
Chamfer of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-13 21:32:12
We were able to chamfer 4 Φ to 8 Φ. Working nice is much better than inexpensive things because it is sticky.
This review is about item#04254984.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hss Cutter
Chamfering cutter
Counter sink
Mentrube
New, Bevel Drill
Center Reamer 90deg
Counter sink
Mentorikatta
  • Mentorikatta
  • Mitsubishi Hitachi Tool Engineering (former Hitachi Tool Engineering)
  • 16.99 SGD
  • 4.750000(4)
Chamffering Cutter
Chamfer Cutter