Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connection spanner

Connection spanner
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 3
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
A track
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 13:59:53
The number of goods is abundant and a suitable part number can be obtained and it ended successfully.
This review is about item#2192093.
Used for fixing the front fork bracket under the top yoke
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 11:41:45
It is thin and light, easy to use. I want to arrange little by little with different sizes.
This review is about item#2192102.
To open Yunbo's hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:48:40
I used it to open Yumbo's hydraulic cylinder I used a pipe for a 1 m stall scooped in a handle and opened it by weight and it is a one-shot product is no problem.
This review is about item#2192206.
Vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 00:28:56
It has sufficient strength and precision to rotate the fixing ring, it is easy to apply force as compared with a plate-shaped tool. However, since this tool has a thickness as compared with accessories of sheet metal punching, attention was required.
This review is about item#02192154.
Repair of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:11:08
It is good! Also you can use it for cheap reasons firmly!
This review is about item#2192197.
Motorcycle rear suspension adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:52:43
Adjust the diameter for motorcycle rear suspension adjustment Dimension: Purchase 80 - 85 mm. It is hard to set because it is too thick, but the hanging motion is outstanding.
This review is about item#2192172.
Removal of chrysanthemum nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:18:08
It is inexpensive but it is very wonderful to use without any problem.
This review is about item#2192075.
Bicycle stem wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 21:59:56
For competition vehicles with high maintenance frequency. COSPA and use feeling are GOOD.
This review is about item#2192084.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 22:09:02
It can be used quite easily. It is about the same as other manufacturers.
This review is about item#2192206.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 12:43:24
I could use it normally, but I feel that strength is insufficient.
This review is about item#2192197.
Adjusting the vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:01:45
Easy to work as the hooked part is not slippery when adjusting the vehicle height
This review is about item#2192154.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:20:20
Because the price is cheap, you can purchase easily. You can use it.
This review is about item#2192066.
Rolling shaft floating nut
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:39:11
We utilized it for the rolling bearing nut turning. I am satisfied very much if the length of the handle can be adjusted ~.
This review is about item#2192136.
Decomposition of extinguishers
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:18:43
Buy it because it's easier than hitting and breaking. I have lasted longer. There were plenty in the nearest HC, but it was removed before it happened. I wondered which way to do but purchased it as being a local company.
This review is about item#2192154.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:54:51
Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. that's all.
This review is about item#2192111.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:04:20
I bought it to loosen or tighten the mounting nut of the starter switch. For the special shape of the nut, process the tip and use it.
This review is about item#2192084.
Used to replace the bearing nut
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 05:40:55
It was able to be used without problems. Compact and easy to use, it will be a necessity for maintenance. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02192084.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:43:11
I think that it is of sufficient quality. There is thickness of goods, it is hard to use depending on the case
This review is about item#02192111.
Not used
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:35:56
Do not use it not matching the thing I want to use.
This review is about item#02192136.
Cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 00:27:00
Since the former was broken, I bought additional
This review is about item#02192215.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FP hook pin spanner
New baby wrench
Hook spanner
Hook Wrench
45-52mm Hook Wrench
Spanner
  • Spanner
  • NIKKEN KOSAKUSHO WORKS
  • 13.99 SGD
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Lock Ring Spanner Wrench
Hook Spanner
350 - 375 mm hook wrench
Flexible hook wrench
Hook spanner
Pin Spanner