Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Connection spanner

Connection spanner
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 4
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 41 customer reviews ]
A track
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 13:59:53
The number of goods is abundant and a suitable part number can be obtained and it ended successfully.
This review is about item#2192093.
Used for fixing the front fork bracket under the top yoke
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 11:41:45
It is thin and light, easy to use. I want to arrange little by little with different sizes.
This review is about item#2192102.
To open Yunbo's hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:48:40
I used it to open Yumbo's hydraulic cylinder I used a pipe for a 1 m stall scooped in a handle and opened it by weight and it is a one-shot product is no problem.
This review is about item#2192206.
Vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 00:28:56
It has sufficient strength and precision to rotate the fixing ring, it is easy to apply force as compared with a plate-shaped tool. However, since this tool has a thickness as compared with accessories of sheet metal punching, attention was required.
This review is about item#02192154.
Repair of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:11:08
It is good! Also you can use it for cheap reasons firmly!
This review is about item#2192197.
Removal of chrysanthemum nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:18:08
It is inexpensive but it is very wonderful to use without any problem.
This review is about item#2192075.
Bicycle stem wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 21:59:56
For competition vehicles with high maintenance frequency. COSPA and use feeling are GOOD.
This review is about item#2192084.
Adjusting the vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:01:45
Easy to work as the hooked part is not slippery when adjusting the vehicle height
This review is about item#2192154.
Decomposition of extinguishers
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:18:43
Buy it because it's easier than hitting and breaking. I have lasted longer. There were plenty in the nearest HC, but it was removed before it happened. I wondered which way to do but purchased it as being a local company.
This review is about item#2192154.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:54:51
Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. that's all.
This review is about item#2192111.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:04:20
I bought it to loosen or tighten the mounting nut of the starter switch. For the special shape of the nut, process the tip and use it.
This review is about item#2192084.
Cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 00:27:00
Since the former was broken, I bought additional
This review is about item#02192215.
Rear suspension of the bike Preload adjustment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:17:00
I purchase two and use it. Even if it is cheap you can use it enough.
This review is about item#02192145.
Mamachari
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:03:14
It was easy to detach it with the size perfect for detaching for mummy chili.
This review is about item#02192111.
To adjust the steering stem bearing of the motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:38:32
Since this product group is cheap and solid, we use multiple vehicles including four-wheel vehicle height adjustment. Hopefully there is a hole in the socket so that a torque wrench can also be used.
This review is about item#02192102.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 03:53:13
It was perfect.
This review is about item#02192206.
Suspension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:52:37
It is thick and there is a hook part firmly caught so smooth work progressed and it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#02192136.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:18:31
By all means, unless it is this wrench, I have ordered it because it is not placed in the home center. I was very firm and I could relax right away!
This review is about item#02192102.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:02:25
It was perfect for removing the fixing ring of the bottom bracket. It is a good product without problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#02192111.
Seal change of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 19:36:32
All right
This review is about item#02192172.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FP hook pin spanner
New baby wrench
Hook spanner
Hook Wrench
45-52mm Hook Wrench
Spanner
  • Spanner
  • NIKKEN KOSAKUSHO WORKS
  • 13.99 SGD
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Pin Spanner
Flexible hook wrench
350 - 375 mm hook wrench
Hook Spanner
Lock Ring Spanner Wrench
Hook spanner