Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap metric thread screws

Spiral tap metric thread screws
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Correction of screw holes in connecting rods
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 07:49:46
The screw hole of the connecting rod of Komatsu SAA4D95LE-5 was damaged and I purchased this product and corrected it. I am thankful if the price gets cheaper.
This review is about item#09463833.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 10:47:19
Until now, other sizes have been used, but because it is Yamawa's product, it can be used safely without any problems.
This review is about item#63849442.
We are using our products when installing on vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 09:26:59
Threading with electric tapper It is tapped but there are several workers and the use situation varies and we are spoiling the tap It is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#1446541.
Tap cutting of resin
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:24:36
It was instant delivery, and it was affordable but it is fully used.
This review is about item#9463745.
Detailed threaded hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:52:34
I do not own any special things even in the narrow, and I bought it when I needed it. Set items and extremely cheap items are still bad in sharpness. As Yamawa is truly a major brand, it has a biting, good break. Having possession depends on how to handle it.
This review is about item#9463806.
Tap processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 14:08:35
Since it is a spiral, it got stuck into a prepared hole and workability was good.
This review is about item#9463754.
For forming thread part of water quality sensor
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:59:05
We are threading parts made from trial products with 3D printers. It was saved because the screw part could not be successfully molded with the 3D printer. I also bought a tap of the same size.
This review is about item#09463867.
Used for MC processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:42:41
I am always purchasing, compared with other companies' products, the cost is cheap and satisfying product.
This review is about item#68049423.
Tap on SS400 plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:42:24
I cut a deep screw on the cut face of a 12 mm thick plate, but it was a good sharpness.
This review is about item#1446541.
For carrying out on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:50:46
Although it is used for processing in the field, although it is sometimes referred to as a new article, it can be applied with confidence in the outstanding sharpness, since it is ambiguous to determine the timing when the sharpness is getting worse, if you have a lot of frequency it will get nervous
This review is about item#63849494.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:19:18
I feel a short lifespan. It might be a problem with usage.
This review is about item#1446767.
For radio control parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:10:06
Although it was a tap of a size which is not used much, it was saved here because even a small number could be obtained here. Since it is a product of Yamawa, there is no problem in use and it is good.
This review is about item#8165787.
Screws are coming to the copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:33:28
A general tap caught and breaks, but a new spiral tap There is a problem
This review is about item#8165787.
Thick cutting of thick steel plate · FB
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:31:58
Sharpness It is hard to break and is a stable manufacturer. I tried it variously, but I will come back to this manufacturer as well. Price is also good at easy price to buy.
This review is about item#1446541.
For jewelry making.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:03:40
The trim feeling was pretty good. How much longer do you have? Is it? is not it.
This review is about item#8165726.
Repair of minimal missing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:50:05
The way in which the facet is comfortable is unexpectedly easy to do work.
This review is about item#75815406.
Lock Mounting Processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 09:11:37
Since Yamaha's reputation is good, I tried to purchase it. Previously, I used cheap monotaro but I feel better here. I have never been inexpensive, but I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1447056.
Tap processing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:36:33
I used a variety of other manufacturers etc., but the tap is the best made by YAMAWA.
This review is about item#1445227.
Correction of car female screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:14:15
The baked bolt was quickly entered, the sharpness is good.
This review is about item#68554071.
It is everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:55:15
Yamawa's tap is a good product with both cutting and durability.
This review is about item#1447056.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
SPIRAL FLUTE TAP
Spiral tap
Straight Drill
New tap metric thread screws
Spiral tap
Spiral tap
Spiral Tap (M) SP
Spiral Tap (M) N-SP
Spiral tap
New spiral tap
Spiral tap OS (M)