Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap metric thread screws

Spiral tap metric thread screws
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Detailed threaded hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:52:34
I do not own any special things even in the narrow, and I bought it when I needed it. Set items and extremely cheap items are still bad in sharpness. As Yamawa is truly a major brand, it has a biting, good break. Having possession depends on how to handle it.
This review is about item#9463806.
Tap processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 14:08:35
Since it is a spiral, it got stuck into a prepared hole and workability was good.
This review is about item#9463754.
For forming thread part of water quality sensor
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:59:05
We are threading parts made from trial products with 3D printers. It was saved because the screw part could not be successfully molded with the 3D printer. I also bought a tap of the same size.
This review is about item#09463867.
Used for MC processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:42:41
I am always purchasing, compared with other companies' products, the cost is cheap and satisfying product.
This review is about item#68049423.
Tap on SS400 plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:42:24
I cut a deep screw on the cut face of a 12 mm thick plate, but it was a good sharpness.
This review is about item#1446541.
For carrying out on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:50:46
Although it is used for processing in the field, although it is sometimes referred to as a new article, it can be applied with confidence in the outstanding sharpness, since it is ambiguous to determine the timing when the sharpness is getting worse, if you have a lot of frequency it will get nervous
This review is about item#63849494.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:19:18
I feel a short lifespan. It might be a problem with usage.
This review is about item#1446767.
For radio control parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:10:06
Although it was a tap of a size which is not used much, it was saved here because even a small number could be obtained here. Since it is a product of Yamawa, there is no problem in use and it is good.
This review is about item#8165787.
Screws are coming to the copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:33:28
A general tap caught and breaks, but a new spiral tap There is a problem
This review is about item#8165787.
Thick cutting of thick steel plate · FB
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:31:58
Sharpness It is hard to break and is a stable manufacturer. I tried it variously, but I will come back to this manufacturer as well. Price is also good at easy price to buy.
This review is about item#1446541.
For jewelry making.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:03:40
The trim feeling was pretty good. How much longer do you have? Is it? is not it.
This review is about item#8165726.
Repair of minimal missing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:50:05
The way in which the facet is comfortable is unexpectedly easy to do work.
This review is about item#75815406.
Lock Mounting Processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 09:11:37
Since Yamaha's reputation is good, I tried to purchase it. Previously, I used cheap monotaro but I feel better here. I have never been inexpensive, but I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1447056.
Tap processing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:36:33
I used a variety of other manufacturers etc., but the tap is the best made by YAMAWA.
This review is about item#1445227.
Correction of car female screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:14:15
The baked bolt was quickly entered, the sharpness is good.
This review is about item#68554071.
It is everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:55:15
Yamawa's tap is a good product with both cutting and durability.
This review is about item#1447056.
Screw hole repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:24:25
Very easy to use. GOOD
This review is about item#68554071.
Tap and screw hole cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 11:19:28
Sharpness, hardness etc. It is a nice feeling. When buying other sizes I would like to select this manufacturer again.
This review is about item#75087984.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:43:55
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#01447117.
Tap work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:23:48
It gets better
This review is about item#40924843.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
SPIRAL FLUTE TAP
New tap metric thread screws
Spiral tap
Straight Drill
Spiral tap
Spiral tap
Spiral Tap (M) N-SP
Spiral Tap (M) SP
Spiral tap
New spiral tap