Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color And Transparent Adhesive Tape

Color And Transparent Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Plastic attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:36:23
Easy to peel off, easy to stick, easy to use not winding back around the fingers, easy to wear, not tiring even hundreds of times pasting
This review is about item#06297207.
I will fasten the paper
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:39:19
You may be more firm than a scotch tape. A little cheaper and better
This review is about item#06297216.
Package when packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 17:37:01
I tried using a variety of tapes but it has a sense of transparency and I can not tear the packaging paper neatly even when peeling off.
This review is about item#06297216.
Temporary fixation and packing of wood
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 15:43:51
I have been using it for quite a while, but recently I feel that the adhesion strength has weakened.
This review is about item#06297234.
Repair of used record jacket
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:57:41
Even after a long period of time, unlike ordinary cellophane tape, there is no yellowing / hardening, so it is best for repairing. Various in width with small increments, all kinds are always available and used properly according to the purpose.
This review is about item#06297234.
Use for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 21:29:56
It is hard to cut
This review is about item#06297216.
Alternative for cellophane tape
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:34:29
It is far superior to cellotape. It is easy to use and it is difficult to remain the trace at the time of peeling without yellowing over the years.
This review is about item#06297225.
Envelope seal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 16:11:24
After sticking the tape, it is beautiful without yellowing. Also the tape is flexible and tensiony.
This review is about item#06297225.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 22:25:09
You can draw out the tape surprisingly with suits. Transparency is high. I bought 18 mm, but I wish I could make it more extensive.
This review is about item#06297225.
To seal
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 23:10:56
When I pulled it was very light and surprised! It is very different from the previous tape
This review is about item#06297216.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 19:47:11
It is a favorite item. There is adhesion, pasting is beautiful.
This review is about item#06297225.
It is for packaging, office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 02:22:54
Compared to Nichiban cellophane tape, I think that the best point is to be able to pull out the tape with light force. For that reason it made considerable work easier, and even if the tape cutter was not a heavy one, it got better. I think that it is enough here to use the price normally at a value. It is strange that this good product is losing to Nichiban made (it is my personal opinion).
This review is about item#06297216.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-17 17:43:58
It is very superior to the cellotape which I used to date. High transparency and pulling out smoothly is as advertised as it is easy to use, but it is easy to use, but it does not deteriorate so it is easy to peel off at the time of change and it is very handy. According to our usage frequency, there may be five rolls too.
This review is about item#06297216.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Adhesive Tape
Scotch Tape No.252
Clear Packing Tape
Clear Adhesive Tape
Fingerstall
Scotch Clear Tape
Tape 600 Clear
OPP Clear Tape