Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long-Legged U-Shapped Bolt Set

Long-Legged U-Shapped Bolt Set
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Safety device installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:41:25
In the previous review there was "Label is difficult to peel off", but it was properly improved. Installation was possible in a very beautiful state.
This review is about item#6584742.
Used for clamping antenna mast "
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 02:07:06
Similar products are running around, but there are no sharp problems compared to others in particular.
This review is about item#06584776.
Installation of a streetlight pole
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 15:49:22
Especially not possible or even impossible. The washer is not sticking.
This review is about item#6584794.
To remodel the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 00:22:51
I bought it without discount, but I have not arrived yet, the goods ordered later arrived earlier. It is disappointing because it takes time to ship without sending out on the day with no discount.
This review is about item#6584794.
Stop the fence and the fence
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:21:24
It is cheap, easy to use as the screw thread is long. There is no looseness after tightening.
This review is about item#6584751.
I used a very thick steel pipe pile to wind up the windbreak net to the prism of the fence around the house.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:06:12
It fits perfectly for a 26 mm diameter steel pipe pipe and it was able to be fixed firmly to the pole of the fence. It was exactly the best fit U bolt that I thought was made for this. The only problem was struggling to peel off the sticker stuck on each one. Adhesives which can not be easily peeled off even by organic solvent such as alcohol were used. I hope you improve this point.
This review is about item#6584751.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 18:12:03
It feels like a flat bar is weak.
This review is about item#06584785.
Connect pipe and material
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 07:37:49
Quality is not a problem, but the price is equivalent to the neighborhood home center, or maybe it is rather expensive. Although it was a feeling of use, the nut was deeply contained in the bolt at the time of arrival, but in order to use it naturally I had to pull out the nut once, but it took a lot of trouble in the work. I want you to sell it from the standpoint of the side you use. Unless the above is improved, I think that you will probably buy it at a nearby home center from the next time.
This review is about item#06584785.
Attach a support to an existing pole or the like.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 07:57:40
Taking this column size into consideration, foot length items are essential. I would like you to add stainless steel products with the same size if possible.
This review is about item#06584785.
Reinforcement of furniture
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 12:22:25
no problem
This review is about item#06584776.
For fixing members
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 05:27:03
There is no particular dissatisfaction with the product, but the glue after sticking off the product control sticky. When using it in the visible part of the customer, it is hard to remove the glue. I want you to improve so that it will peel cleanly.
This review is about item#06584794.
Used to attach 2 x 4 material to pipe house
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 21:17:56
I am allowed to use it conveniently, but the regret is that the length of the leg is marginal. If it is 1 cm longer, it is very usable.
This review is about item#06584751.
Combined with machining sheet metal cross mount
4
From Japan
On 2009-07-02 00:08:00
I am using it without any problem. It is about a month after being installed outdoors, but rust has not yet appeared.
This review is about item#06584794.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Bolt
U-Bolts, Stainless Steel
U Bolt, Nut
U-Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Open Bolt Set
U-Bolt Set, Iron
Well Nut
Stainless U-Bolts
SGP U-Bolt
U Bolt Oval Plate, Stainless Steel
U-bolt pipe (iron / Dov)
U-Bolts (Stainless Steel)
Well Nut