Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series

Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
To organize harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:27:57
Speaking of the nylon rock band, it is exhausted to Hella Man Tighton !! !
This review is about item#2481997.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:08:46
It was saved by immediate payment upon ordering. The price is also cheap so I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#2481997.
Plant of trees, bundle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:58:07
The price is affordable, and the usability is also good. Since length and color can also be selected, it can be used properly according to the specification part
This review is about item#02482033.
Hot Mott Stadium CM Flag installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:42:44
It is easy to use with just a good length for eyelet binding to single pipe pipe 48.6 mm
This review is about item#2482051.
Remote control wire binding
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:43:26
I am useful because the price is cheap. I mainly use 150 and 300.
This review is about item#2481997.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 07:58:43
There is no dissatisfaction about the product. I am saved because the number of days from ordering to arrival is short.
This review is about item#02482121.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:02:47
I was looking for it before, but I can thank you for buying it cheaply.
This review is about item#2481954.
For field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 18:29:57
It is saved because it is delivered as soon as you place an order. I am happy that there is also 10% off.
This review is about item#2481997.
For field work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:41:15
It is appreciated because it will be delivered as soon as you place an order, but since you have to be conscious of free shipping over 3 thousand yen each time, even if you buy it, it is easy to buy if you are free shipping.
This review is about item#08037985.
Seat outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:14:21
The price is a bit high, but I expect the effect of long-term use. I am expecting how much I will have, but I expect it.
This review is about item#2482033.
For on-site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:21:24
I can search easily, I am saving because delivery is also earlier than other companies.
This review is about item#2482033.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:52:58
The mount tie in the machine will not function due to deterioration, and it is used for handling wiring etc.
This review is about item#2481954.
Bundle of control lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 00:56:28
Stable Hellerman Tighton. It is easy to use. . . . . .
This review is about item#02481954.
It is the head family Inshrock Thailand.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:49:24
I always read Inshrook Thai, but it is a trademark. This is the first real insulok Thai. I expect it.
This review is about item#2481954.
In-house LAN maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:43:53
I used it to organize a new LAN cable. Although it is a standard, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#2482137.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:50:37
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2482015.
For provisional fixation of materials
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 07:12:22
Please consider whether the cost can be made a little cheaper.
This review is about item#02482076.
When you make things
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:40:14
It is satisfactory because it is a manufacturer and the strength is strong, but it is appreciated if the price drops a little more.
This review is about item#2482033.
For field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:44:27
It will be able to search quickly, it is cheaper than other companies, so it arrives soon, so it is appreciated.
This review is about item#2482015.
Unity
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:23:35
Personally, we use black and white color according to the time of unity.
This review is about item#02481954.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Cable Tie Standard
Marking Tie
Tie Mount
Mount Base
MS Tie
  • MS Tie
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.000000(4)
MS Cable Tie
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
MS Cable Tie
Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer