Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tack Cloth

Tack Cloth
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:01:48
I'm OK with reasonable adhesion, but it is too thick to use thick.
This review is about item#5490231.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 07:31:30
Excellent cost performance. First purchase with reliability as a manufacturer. Next time also buy if prices do not rise.
This review is about item#05490231.
Before painting
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:32:55
I imagined a clothy feeling, but with the impression of a crisp, spongy sponge, it was work while worrying about scratches.
This review is about item#5490231.
Removal of dust during painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 08:15:20
I feel that adhesion is weaker than those of other companies I have been using, but on the contrary it is easy to use without worrying about adhesive residue. I am saved because it is cheap and can be used sparingly.
This review is about item#05490231.
Dust removal on painted surface
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 00:58:28
3M products are somewhat expensive but I think they are reliable. I will use it again when stock runs out.
This review is about item#05490231.
Removal of dust before painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:07:40
Since it removes static dust and dirt firmly attached, it has drastically reduced dust adhesion during painting. Just because the price is expensive, it is unnecessary to cut it finely and use little by little.
This review is about item#05490231.
For car dust removal
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:04:51
I would like to use it on a more rigid base as it gets fuzzy when it hit the corner.
This review is about item#05490231.
Dust removal before floor coating work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 10:30:45
I have been using it for a long time and it is very convenient to use. I hope I have more adhesion if I want a greed.
This review is about item#05490231.
For overcoating lacquer
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 14:35:47
I think that it is problematic to paint the outside of a large container, also depending on whether it is difficult to use a thick and fine inner corner.
This review is about item#05490231.
Paint type wheel repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 07:09:37
A little box was crushed. Also, because the size of one piece is large, cut it with scissors and use it. If you can put a center line on the paper between the crosses if possible, it is easy to cut ~. In addition, although one part of the lid of the box has a Velcro tape, since gaps are formed, it is good if dust does not intrude during storage ~. I decided to store things that I would not use as a box in a zip lock for the time being, and keep it.
This review is about item#05490231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Cloth, Antistatic
Tack Cloth
Removing material RNase AWAY 475mL
Ai tack plus tack cloth