Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Facsimile Heat Sensitive Chart

Facsimile Heat Sensitive Chart
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
Loaded on fax machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 16:12:18
I purchase it from before, there is no problem at all. Of course it is a purchase item
This review is about item#00642941.
For FAX
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:53:36
There are few places where A4 size thermal roll paper sells this product. I would like you to commercialize it as a "monotaro" brand.
This review is about item#6542313.
Receiving Documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 00:54:48
When purchasing a store, I bought a T216B and it does not stop when I try to install it in a fax machine, so I noticed the difference in size. If you change the color of packaging, I think that such mistakes will be reduced.
This review is about item#06542295.
External recording etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:47:41
It was extremely seductive because the machine itself stopped about the supply of maker G record paper recently for more than 20 years.
This review is about item#00642975.
For fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:45:04
I want a little longer
This review is about item#06542304.
FAX
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 17:09:16
The use impression is good, but the price is one size.
This review is about item#00642871.
Used by fax
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 10:32:56
Because fairly fax comes, it is saved because it reaches the next day on a net order. Since there is only A3 in monotaro brand, it is good with monotaro brand if you can release A4 ....
This review is about item#06542347.
It is used to print what I wrote on the whiteboard during the meeting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 17:03:58
It was cheaper than what I used to date, so I was worried that printing was thin, but it was a completely unfair suffering. It is comfortable to use although it has not yet started using it yet. Thank you very much. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#00642817.
Fax paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 13:11:41
I always use this, so it's a repeat. Since there is no A4 in the monotaro brand, I think that I would buy that if there is one. . . .
This review is about item#06542347.
FAX paper
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 13:31:30
I use it by FAX so I do not know if it is good or bad.
This review is about item#00642975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FAX roll paper 1 inch A4.30M
FAX paper roll 0.5 inches A4.30M