Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape for Institutional Use

Scotch Tape for Institutional Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 12
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 87 customer reviews ]
Tape stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 05:55:11
Since it is made by a leading manufacturer, there is no problem. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#06419673.
For packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 16:11:45
I am using it for packing work etc. The 100-yen shop's cellotape is not used because it is stretched and hard to cut with a tape cutter.
This review is about item#6419664.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 14:57:35
After all I think that it is worthy to name the trademark of "Sellotape". It is easier to use than other companies' products. Stress is bad for your body as stress accumulates.
This review is about item#8435883.
Organizing materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 23:07:42
It is a classic item you want to always stock as you use frequently.
This review is about item#8435892.
Clerical work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 16:24:00
It is still different from the one hundred yen shop. I am satisfied with the adhesive strength.
This review is about item#6419664.
Used for light work including inclusion
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 15:40:26
It is familiar product from before. I use it safely for work
This review is about item#8435883.
Used for handling kaleidoscopes using polarizing plates at events
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 13:40:40
There is no problem compared with other cellophane tape on the market. It is a bargain if you need a large number of events etc.
This review is about item#8435883.
Pop, putting a price card etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 23:43:39
If bargain sale on that day is over, price tags for bargain sale will be peeled off, but there is hardly a glue stick. But I firmly stick it. As expected it is made by Nichiban.
This review is about item#6419673.
Product packaging etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:08:56
We recommend that you use this type early as it degrades quickly if it is stored for a long time.
This review is about item#8435892.
In order to replace stock and to replace it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:16:07
Although it was using other manufacturers, it was cut obliquely, or the adhesion was bad and it was easy to peel off, causing discomfort. It is OK with this!
This review is about item#6419664.
For pasting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 23:58:11
Although it is said that it is good because it is a standard cellotape even if it is told about impression Nisuchi van!
This review is about item#6419664.
Company office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:14:46
It is Nichiban when saying cellophane tape. A solid thickness is easy to use. As expected it will work well for long-selling items.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packing of envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:32:25
The film is very cool and very good. Monotaro product is too thin and can not be used as it sticks in use at the long cut.
This review is about item#6419664.
We use it in store packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:46:46
We will pack Japanese sweets in front of customers. I tried variously but Nichiban's cellotape is easy to use.
This review is about item#06761851.
Sticking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 23:25:26
100 Uniform products quickly deteriorated with adhesive strength or deteriorated with sunlight, so it was expensive for old-fashioned Nichiban Cellotape but it is expensive and there are 100 even, but it is saved because the number of windings was small.
This review is about item#6419664.
Bonded documents, notes attached
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:10:10
I will use the chalk for putting notes to notify to the site. In the past, since it was grabbed by the defective item (which we forgot the purchasing party), it will not be bought other than safe maker items. Mr. Nichi van, you can trust. It is a repeat from now on.
This review is about item#6419664.
Use packing bag 12 mm of product
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:47:36
Use 12 mm for customer specification Other 24 mm for pasting on the actual item.
This review is about item#8435883.
Pasting work of all kinds of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:09:47
Recently, there are various things such as OPP tape, but the original cello tape is strong, pasting power is the best. Since it is a natural one, it is a disadvantage that it does not have weather resistance because it deteriorates when it is kept pasted for a long time, but I think that there is nothing better than this if it is pasted for a short period of time.
This review is about item#6419664.
Trusted products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 21:30:34
Nichiban's scotch tape, It can be used with peace of mind. To sum it up, you could buy it cheaply, I think that it was good even for selling together 10 pieces
This review is about item#6419673.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:51:05
I am wrapping cushioning material to protect the product, but I put it on the winding end of it. The normal cellophane tape comes off as time passes but this was OK so I bought it several times. Although it is a little expensive, it is recommended because it can be stuck firmly without peeling. Since it is possible to save the labor of repositioning, even if it is high, work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#6731593.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Scotch Tape No.252
Scotch Tape Small
Rotor box E
Cellotape No. 252
Fabric Tape
OPP Clear Tape