Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape for Institutional Use

Scotch Tape for Institutional Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Bonded documents, notes attached
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:10:10
I will use the chalk for putting notes to notify to the site. In the past, since it was grabbed by the defective item (which we forgot the purchasing party), it will not be bought other than safe maker items. Mr. Nichi van, you can trust. It is a repeat from now on.
This review is about item#6419664.
Use packing bag 12 mm of product
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:47:36
Use 12 mm for customer specification Other 24 mm for pasting on the actual item.
This review is about item#8435883.
Pasting work of all kinds of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:09:47
Recently, there are various things such as OPP tape, but the original cello tape is strong, pasting power is the best. Since it is a natural one, it is a disadvantage that it does not have weather resistance because it deteriorates when it is kept pasted for a long time, but I think that there is nothing better than this if it is pasted for a short period of time.
This review is about item#6419664.
Trusted products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 21:30:34
Nichiban's scotch tape, It can be used with peace of mind. To sum it up, you could buy it cheaply, I think that it was good even for selling together 10 pieces
This review is about item#6419673.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:51:05
I am wrapping cushioning material to protect the product, but I put it on the winding end of it. The normal cellophane tape comes off as time passes but this was OK so I bought it several times. Although it is a little expensive, it is recommended because it can be stuck firmly without peeling. Since it is possible to save the labor of repositioning, even if it is high, work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#6731593.
I use it for packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:17:17
Nichiban's scotch tape is a good item to use, after all.
This review is about item#06419664.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:21:55
It is sticky, stable and soft, and the level of adhesion is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#06731593.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:54:03
After all I have been using Nichiban for a long time since long ago, strength, adhesion, this is it
This review is about item#8435892.
Office work, bag closure for bread
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 23:12:32
Again because it is a manufacturer product, the quality is solid It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6761851.
For adhesion of materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:24:00
The tape cracks well, adhesion naturally has no problem, And I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8435883.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:56:38
It is the usual cellotape. It is very good to buy at a low price
This review is about item#8435892.
Anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:51:14
An ordinary cellotape. There is no problem. I bought it cheaply, so it was good.
This review is about item#08435892.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:31:54
Since it is used every day, I am satisfied even if I think about it from the cost aspect, quality is also high, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#8435892.
Packing, office work etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:33:16
This is standard! You can use it as normal. You can use it more and more.
This review is about item#8435892.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:50:02
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6761851.
Used to stop flowers in flower pack
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:59:06
I like it because the adhesion is solid. I think that the quality is good because it does not come off once stuck.
This review is about item#6731593.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:11:01
I use it when packaging finished goods on paper.
This review is about item#6761851.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:00:11
The usual staple is immediately available and cheaply available. It is also attractive to be able to purchase from 1 volume.
This review is about item#6761851.
I will use it at a store
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:04:23
I think that it is good to buy bulky tapes of this hand because it uses it surprisingly well. Just as time goes by, the adhesive strength drops and there is no role of tape, so if you do not use it much, it may be better to replace one by one. Since it is Nichiban, there are no problems with the product.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:37:37
I want you to be able to fix it later with card payment. ,,
This review is about item#8435892.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Scotch Tape No.252
Scotch Tape Small
Rotor box E
Fabric Tape
Cellotape No. 252
OPP Clear Tape