Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of It Is Joint Link for The Rs Roller Chain In A Row

It Is Joint Link for The Rs Roller Chain In A Row
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Connection of chains
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 11:41:49
I could change the chain length without problems. Since it is a standard item, there was no special problem. I received it on hand at the next day and it was saved.
This review is about item#5750272.
For replacing the extended chain
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 20:18:40
It was nice and easy to use. I also wanted to use it.
This review is about item#5750272.
Machine damaged parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 14:31:06
It was very helpful because it was necessary in a hurry, with no problems with delivery time and quality. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#5750254.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:38:14
Up to now I could not buy one by one, so it was good to buy the number you want when I want the required number.
This review is about item#5750297.
Self-propelled mowing machine chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:49:38
We cut down on the extended chain and used this joint to eliminate any abnormal noise.
This review is about item#5750272.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 16:57:04
We will keep it for inventory replenishment. It is a small part, but you can build it solidly. It is a part not to be missed.
This review is about item#5750272.
Stock
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:48:57
It flows smoothly. There is no improvement point for use. I think it's good.
This review is about item#5750333.
Used to adjust the full length and length
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:51:15
Since it is about once a year, I have never been consciously exchanged
This review is about item#05750272.
Buy with chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:05:36
Let's exchange the joints with new ones as well. no problem.
This review is about item#48286095.
Drive chain for riding toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:41:30
I could use it with difficulty. I think that the accuracy was good for unit price.
This review is about item#5750254.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:46:14
It can be used without any problem as a drive for Nipro rotary.
This review is about item#5750333.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:45:26
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5750254.
Repair of general purpose combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:54:20
Originally it was a different chain, but I heard that you can substitute for RS 60 from the same company, we ordered immediately. The operation was able to be used without problems.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:55:57
I always purchased every time but I always wanted to package every single piece since the pouch items are packed together this time because it is inconvenient for storage even in units of ten pieces and they are used on site at small bags. I am sorry that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#05750272.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:06:16
I am grateful that I could purchase it from Monotarou, not a part that can be purchased at a home center but one person can not confirm the part number etc. to a mechanical parts trading company.
This review is about item#48263311.
Specialized machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:46:22
usually
This review is about item#05750272.
Key holder using joint link
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 22:11:40
It was quick delivery. I made accessories with my hobby and it is different from the original way of use, but I got a new work. I also want to make the size change.
This review is about item#05750297.
It was used for the transfer of the lifter.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 22:25:57
Very early. The specified item arrives. Rapid and accurate distribution of goods. I will also use it.
This review is about item#05750272.
Adjustment of Chen
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:50:32
It is easy to connect the chain.
This review is about item#35274461.
To replace the chains of two-wheelers
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 18:25:51
Is this a good one?
This review is about item#05750297.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Standard Roller Chains
RS Roller Chain
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chain
Chain Joints
Joint Link for RS Roller Chain
Joint Link
Bi- Pitch Chain Joint Link
Joint Link
Joint Link for Roller Chain Lambda
Joint Link
Chain Breaker
Offset Link
Stainless Steel Joint Link
Offset Link
TYC Joint Link