Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
405 Customer Reviews
5 star 199
4 star 80
3 star 59
2 star 37
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 405 Reviews
Dirt wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:49:20
Until now it was a disposable waste but it is understood that it is expensive Towel waist · · · Because it can wash it, the washing machine packs fluff ...
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 00:56:44
Because it is towel · bath towel-like fabric, sucking is good but size is big, It cuts it accordingly and uses it. Also, there is a cresol smell.
This review is about item#03345291.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 00:08:54
Towel cloth Feeling is good and unlike paper, wiping is good and it repeats.
This review is about item#33391574.
For construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 11:55:15
In the past, I used items of knitting, but it was introduced as a towel weather at the request of a craftsman. It is very helpful because it is a large capacity. Quality is no problem. I always buy it when I am 10% discount. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#8745791.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 08:38:29
I think that it is fine because there is nothing too small.
This review is about item#03345291.
When wiping off the oil stain of kitchen facilities and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:21:58
I have a lot of heavy fabrics, I use it as it is. If it is cut into a rectangle, it can be used without any inferiority to the cloth that we sewed the towel over again, no thread waste, size was free. Usability was better than I thought.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for oil treatment at company
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 17:32:07
The company's vehicle rusts unless oil grease is applied, so it is used for wiping extra oil and old grease. Since it can be used without cutting size, it can be used as it is without being concerned, it is recommended to save labor.
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:32:59
We have purchased on a regular basis. It is easy to use because it is only toweling.
This review is about item#8745791.
Wiping off adhesive that protruded when adhering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:42:12
Usability is also good feeling. Since I use quite a bit, I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#3345291.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:25:33
I bought it simultaneously with the knitting, but the towel area is easier to use. Many things with large cutting dimensions, so I cut them myself.
This review is about item#33391574.
Farm work overall, wiping oil and dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:25:54
I am satisfied that the amount is larger than I imagined, but the size of one wedge is too big. It is a good idea to cut it to the size that you need, but at the very least I would like it to be about half the size.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning after work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:42:40
I am cheap so I am repeating. What is disappointing is that a large amount of chips are produced. Shake well before use. Because it is a towel, it can not be helped · · ·
This review is about item#33391574.
Use for track
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:46:09
Used for oil change of truck Used for wiping track wax It is very convenient yo (* ^ _ ^ *)
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for oil wiping of tracks and others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 10:18:41
In the towel area, the fabric is also relatively thick, so it is easy to use without wearing hands and wiping off a lot of oil.
This review is about item#3345291.
When cleaning before painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 08:36:07
It could be used enough for rough work. I think that anything can be used if it is a mechanical object.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:41:42
Although I used this cotton wool of monotaro from a few years ago, there are occasions when the smell of beasts like cats rarely happens, but is there such a place of the environment?
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning before painting, oil wiping of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:39:21
Since the availability of towel cloth has become worse, purchased as a substitute. I use it by cutting it box by box to use with towel size. There seems to be no sticky things, so I have to repeat the trouble of cutting it.
This review is about item#3345291.
It is a cotton that you can use well enough!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:31:19
Because it is dirty everywhere so we are not sticking to quality so much ^ ^
This review is about item#3345291.
Wiping up
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:56:33
I do not need such a towel again It was too dirty. I am sorry but I decided not to use it and throw it away.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for cleaning the site
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:43:50
It was really a towel that was sent. Although I was astonished for a while, there was no problem in use, so judgment was made normal.
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Commercial Towels
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Wipe hand towel A
Cotton Work Gloves
Class B Towel