Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
418 Customer Reviews
5 star 207
4 star 83
3 star 60
2 star 37
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 418 Reviews
It is a facility for people with disabilities, mainly used for excretion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 08:06:23
· It's easy to use because it has good absorbency. · Because there is a big time, I use it in half.
This review is about item#03345291.
For oil change and maintenance around the engine and cleaning around the water
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 19:10:13
It is harder to break than the paper, so you can chew oil without fear of being cheap. I have been repeating many times. In kitchen cleaning and for compound use it is also good.
This review is about item#33391574.
At the time of painting work, oil wiping etc. of pipe before welding etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:33:18
Because it is unified in toweling ground It is easy to use because there is less unevenness of condition such as oil and thinner depending on the material.
This review is about item#33391574.
It is used for dirt wiping for civil engineering work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 15:40:39
I am satisfied with the product easy to use with towel material. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning machines and wiping off oil
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 18:42:55
It is colorful and dishwasher, but I feel like I gradually get used to it. Cheap at OK! is.
This review is about item#3345291.
Equipment, fixtures, machine maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 18:35:53
For second-hand articles, it is a very good quality towel wear and easy to use product.
This review is about item#8745791.
For cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:39:33
Towel fabric is easy to use. Although it is medieval, the state of the fabric is also good. However, it was disappointing because there were items with only two edges.
This review is about item#33391574.
Regular maintenance work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 09:15:42
I do not know if it is cheap or expensive, but as a product it is also good for water absorption and is handy. I bought it together when ordering other tools etc without doing bulk buying.
This review is about item#33391574.
Waxing of bus wax hooks, cleaning of bus interior
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:07:00
It was mixed with big things, small things, thick things and thin things but since there seems to be a use for each, I think I will order again
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 09:39:47
I always use it for employee cleaning of machines etc. I have a lot of them and I like the employees alike.
This review is about item#3345291.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 16:22:21
Because I use towel cloth, I also love sucking well. There are various sizes, and it is divided according to the purpose.
This review is about item#8745791.
Coarse wiping of coating agent.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:16:19
We use it for coarse wiping of coating agent, worn out things for wiping oil etc and use it fully (laugh). Since it is an ordinary towel, it is advantageous to innocent than preparing a new towel bothersome if you do not care about the appearance. I also use it for handwashing. Occupation pattern It will soon get dirty (^^ ゞ.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning oil
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:03:46
I could use it without problems until this time It smelled like a diaper in a hospital when opening it all over this time It smells so badly I will worry a lot omissions till a little lot passes It is easy to use It is disappointing because COSPA is also good
Dirt wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:49:20
Until now it was a disposable waste but it is understood that it is expensive Towel waist · · · Because it can wash it, the washing machine packs fluff ...
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 00:56:44
Because it is towel · bath towel-like fabric, sucking is good but size is big, It cuts it accordingly and uses it. Also, there is a cresol smell.
This review is about item#03345291.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 00:08:54
Towel cloth Feeling is good and unlike paper, wiping is good and it repeats.
This review is about item#33391574.
For construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 11:55:15
In the past, I used items of knitting, but it was introduced as a towel weather at the request of a craftsman. It is very helpful because it is a large capacity. Quality is no problem. I always buy it when I am 10% discount. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#8745791.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 08:38:29
I think that it is fine because there is nothing too small.
This review is about item#03345291.
When wiping off the oil stain of kitchen facilities and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:21:58
I have a lot of heavy fabrics, I use it as it is. If it is cut into a rectangle, it can be used without any inferiority to the cloth that we sewed the towel over again, no thread waste, size was free. Usability was better than I thought.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for oil treatment at company
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 17:32:07
The company's vehicle rusts unless oil grease is applied, so it is used for wiping extra oil and old grease. Since it can be used without cutting size, it can be used as it is without being concerned, it is recommended to save labor.
This review is about item#3345291.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Work Gloves
Commercial Towels
Class B Towel
Wipe hand towel A
Various Fabric Waste Cloth