Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)

White Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.37
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 18
3 star 15
2 star 10
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Cleaning during floor finishing work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 17:29:08
Mostly it was Y shirt or pajamas. Well it's cheap, so it will not be a help. It is for disposable use.
This review is about item#31483366.
I use it for cleaning the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:56:59
Quality is also necessary enough. The amount is also sufficient, I am always saved.
This review is about item#03358171.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 22:10:46
Used for oil wiping etc. Indeed there are many shirts with a sense of use and odor. But I do not mind it because it is a rag cloth. However, because the absorbency of Y shirt is bad, it is better than T shirt alone.
This review is about item#7058371.
We use it to wipe out all the machinery in construction.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 21:46:09
Approximately 30 cm square, easy to use size! Also, I am satisfied with the size that I am not concerned with even if it gets dirty or thrown away, so I'm counting on it many times.
This review is about item#3358171.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 21:51:23
We have quality above the price. I smoke a little so.
This review is about item#7058371.
Bicycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:14:05
It is an ordinary white wedge. The description of what fabrics are poor knowledge of the fabric direction so we will leave it to the item description, I also smoke the oil of the engine oil well, I also felt inconveniences in particular to use it like clothespin like blowing parts cleaner. There are wrapping metal parts and there are fine fluffs, but as there is no such hair as to be extremely problematic so much It is recommended not to wipe delicate parts and so on as normal use.
This review is about item#31483366.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:27:12
Even second-hand products are washed cleanly, so you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3358171.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:16:45
I bought a cotton cloth on a wiping item such as oil, but I thank you for purchasing cheaper than any supplier.
This review is about item#07058371.
Wipe the bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 18:02:28
Bikkuwheel It became easier to bake up. For ordinary households, 1 kilogram of cloth is enough.
This review is about item#31483366.
Wipe off machine oil etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:39:17
There are many chemical fibers and it is not suitable for wiping off machine oil. I hope those with better absorbability.
This review is about item#7058371.
Cleaning work of forms etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:54:50
It is small cut, so it's easy to use and cheap, Because I can purchase from one bag, I always use it.
This review is about item#31483366.
Oil wiping before painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:51:09
It is large capacity for price, use feeling can be used comparably compared to other things.
This review is about item#3358171.
Removal of oil and dust during painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:37:06
There is also a lot of quantity, it also firmly removes oil. This amount is inexpensive, and I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#3358171.
For painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:08:20
I can use it without problem Just do it all the same
This review is about item#7058371.
Maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 01:32:02
Kami scolded me. It seems that there are lots of shirts infiltrated with aging odors and children's clothes that can not be worn. Purchase is the second time.
This review is about item#31483366.
Wiping oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 09:42:24
I like the dimensions after the cutting of the dough from just the right size, in terms of quantity and price.
This review is about item#7058371.
It is used for cleaning and maintenance of equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:32:16
Because the properties are different depending on the fabric, we are considering them and working.
This review is about item#7058371.
Fishing hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:11:16
The amount is also large, I feel that the water absorbency is also better than I thought. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#31483366.
Work, maintenance.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:34:33
Waste material is full of bad roses sucking bad fabrics ... Akan ...
This review is about item#7058371.
I am using it for cleaning work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:16:40
Apart from the knit fabric, water suction was bad and it was a mistake in selection
This review is about item#3358171.