Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dark Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)

Dark Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 33
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Used in factory. Oil soiling of machine oil and materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 09:18:14
I am very saved because this amount can buy waste with this price.
This review is about item#6562866.
Mainly wiping the coking
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 19:02:17
It is used for wiping the caulking spatula and it throws away with masked peeled off, so we are repeating since it is cheap. If it is only a thin fabric, coking will pass through the fabric, so thicker is better.
This review is about item#6562866.
Cleaning work such as oil stains
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 10:30:12
It was a convincing Cospa even if I looked at the content and the price. I am going to take care of you again.
This review is about item#07058353.
Used when replacing oil in large cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 08:31:38
Because it is used mostly when exchanging oil, it is okay even if it is not the white color of the towel that I used to date.
This review is about item#06562866.
Cleaning on car maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:23:17
If the cut size is a little finer it is easier to use. I always cut it at the work site.
This review is about item#6562866.
Machine maintenance, painting, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:04:29
Until now I have bought white waste, but I think that it is advantageous to actively use this inexpensive item for sufficient use with dark colored waste. It does not smell strange, so you can use it without prejudice.
This review is about item#31483357.
Various wiping operations
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:33:45
Compared with the past, we no longer absorb moisture and oil. But it is cheap. This price is satisfactory enough
This review is about item#6562866.
Dirt wiping of fat and oil system
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:39:24
I did not need to be a white waste and I found it to be good for applications that are thick and mixed. 5 kg was a plastic bagless box direct. Although it was mixed in magnitude, it was also mixed with small amounts, it was like that. The smell was tough for me. Even white waste smells are odorous and are genuine, so they are satisfactory after all because they are garbage direct.
This review is about item#07058353.
For cleaning up gravure printing plates
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:36:59
Waste is a necessary item for cleaning after cleaning and is always useful.
This review is about item#6562866.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:28:44
One piece is so big that it can be used for curing, etc. It is convenient to use when you cut it to the size you like when using it.
This review is about item#06562866.
When polishing every saved SL, everyone
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:20:00
I purchased it because there is no place to sell nearby. Soft and convenient for wiping dust. A box of 20 kg was heavy.
This review is about item#6562866.
Cleaning up an apartment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 04:44:47
I cut it about 15 centimeters in length and breadth and use it when I take out the bird's feces. I am very saved.
This review is about item#07058353.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:22:10
As the number of purchases increases, the size of one piece of cloth is increasing. There is always cutting work after purchase. It is useful as a thing.
This review is about item#6562866.
When wiping oil of machine and product
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 10:38:52
It is cheap and it is convenient to enter a lot. I am surprised that occasionally underwear such as shorts is included. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6562866.
Cleaning at customers and oil dropping at painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 11:31:41
Depending on the contents, I think that it may be cheap for wiping off oil and cleaning.
This review is about item#6562866.
Used when changing the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:56:29
Until now, I brought old clothes individually for individuals, but I bought it for exam because the number became insufficient. The price is reasonable and handy.
This review is about item#06562866.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 12:48:15
It is disposable for use at the time of machine maintenance. I am sorry for the monoterror product because it will absorb enough oil.
This review is about item#6562866.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:25:26
I am satisfied because I was looking for a cheap price anyhow.
This review is about item#6562866.
During machine tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 22:31:29
Although there is an outlier, although the price is cheap, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#6562866.
Used to wipe oil etc. as a boro
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 13:12:02
Although it is cheap although it contains a lot, sometimes underwear pants etc. are included and it is surprising for a moment.
This review is about item#6562866.