Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Jointless Type)

New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Jointless Type)
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 21:36:21
It is becoming a garage 's regular item, and I am buying it as it decreases Since fluff comes out, it is not suitable for precision work, but it is cheap so you can use it badly
This review is about item#5242806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:06:14
I made a mistake buying it, but better than cheap waste is good.
This review is about item#5242806.
When furniture making
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:02:58
The quality of the knitted fabric was also good, it was quite wide, wide and easy to wipe.
This review is about item#31483375.
Product cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 10:11:43
Because it is cheap and good, product dimensions are complicated and length is about 400 mm ~ 900 mm, so I think that it is a little different from the explanation text, there are twice the dimensions depending on things, it is troublesome to use.
This review is about item#31483375.
Maintenance of two wheels, four wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:35:15
It is bigger than I thought one by one, I use it cutting. As soon as it ceases to exist, I hope to order again so I do not mind getting to use it quickly.
This review is about item#31483375.
Cleaning of printing blanket
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:37:56
It's easy to use and very good. It is easy to cut into an affordable size.
This review is about item#5242806.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 07:03:45
It is cheap enough because it is personal use, it is enough, when you use it for a moment I feel like powder.
This review is about item#05242806.
Cleaning screen print frames
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:45:50
Good size cloth, absorbs well
This review is about item#5242806.
When maintenance of 2 wheels, 4 wheels
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 18:55:53
One was bigger than I thought, sometimes I cut it and used it. It is good that you can use it more and more carefully (mostly the price).
This review is about item#31483375.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:00:21
It's good because it's cheap. It's hard to use as fluff standing.
This review is about item#31483375.
Wax off, compound shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 10:27:23
It can be used qualitatively. Because it is about 50 centimeters square, I cut it and use it, but I am glad if there is about 30 centimeters in size.
This review is about item#31483375.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:01:57
I cut it even smaller and use it, but this is enough quality.
This review is about item#31483375.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:05:05
Waste is indispensable for maintenance of the bike. Until now I used under-shirts and T-shirts that I wore, but if motorcycle ownership is also three, it is not enough. This product is cheap and good. Easy to use.
This review is about item#31483375.
During general work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 14:12:07
Since it is included in a mess, it will be a bit irritating when taking it out of the bag, but well, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#5242806.
Car wiping up etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 11:45:29
The fabric is thin and fine surface is usable size, but the inside is waste.
This review is about item#31483375.
Wiping solvents and adhesives
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 12:42:28
Since there is no seam, it was easy to align the sizes and have no trouble. Water supply was also Good this time. I want to continue using this type every time, but I am anxious because I can not read the state of knitting. It was nice to use this time.
This review is about item#31483375.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:15:34
Although it is written as a new article of knitted fabric, things like stains of oil are adhering, It looks like it bleached secondhand fabric.
This review is about item#31483375.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 09:40:49
It is cheap and economical than what I have used so far, and it is very useful without declining quality.
This review is about item#5242806.
It is used for machine cleaning and maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:10:21
Since it is brand-new and clean, it is useful for anti-rust oil application of hunting guns, oil dirty machines without incongruous feeling.
This review is about item#31483375.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:26:16
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#3358162.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
YK First Class Knitwork Rag
Cotton Wipe
T Knitted Waste
Round Coaster, White
Fabric Duster
100% Cotton Cloth Rag
Fabric Duster
High-Class Knitted Fabric Rag