Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
241 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 56
3 star 19
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 241 Reviews
General work in general
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:59:44
I use various binites. I expected because it was made by a firm manufacturer, but ... First of all, the size is bigger than other things. It is easy to break after. We also use Monotarou brand thick things, but it is harder to break them (the thickness is the same). It is the first time that the Monotarou brand has won in me.
This review is about item#2447356.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:59:57
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#2447356.
In the case of car maintenance and painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 15:00:23
It has been a strong repeater in recent years. I have a big hand so LL size is just fit. Be more durable than other products. And, the thickness should be appropriate and the touch during work should be firm. And so on. I think it will be one of these gloves in the future.
This review is about item#2447356.
Car DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 17:17:12
Used when washing engine parts It can be used enough with some solvent discoloration I tried variously, but this is the most comfortable feeling
This review is about item#2447331.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 00:48:43
First of all, I think the hand is big. Gloves such as cold are LL size. However, although I bought this glove L size, the fingertips are not much, It is not suitable for small work such as small tip exchange and may be irritated. So I buy M size and use it. The fingertips are perfect, and fine work is good, After all it is too perfect such as the back of the hand and it is so tight and hot It will be sweat bitters in the coming season. But this glove, the fingertips, I can not cut (almost though)
This review is about item#02447331.
Toilet work of a house or company
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 14:35:14
As there is a little thickness, we can use in peace. It would be nice if there was a type with a slightly slender wrist.
This review is about item#2447347.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:06:04
There is also thickness, and it is resistant to chemicals such as parts cleaners, so it won't be broken in a single operation and I think it's cost-effective.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 20:15:55
it's the best! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! it's the best! it's the best! Hard to tear!
This review is about item#2447322.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 00:36:30
There is little to be easily broken during work, so it is also resistant to attaching and detaching many times I like it. From now on, when purchasing, I decide with this product.
This review is about item#02447331.
From maintenance of the car, I use it in all aspects such as garden cleaning and cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 10:58:59
It is easy to use and smooth when put on the hand. There is also robustness, I'm satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#2447331.
For working with solvent
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 13:50:31
It is very good for scratching. If you use solvents, your fingers will grow out of the rest, but this is fine. M size was a bit tight and it was hard to fit, so I tried to buy L, but this was a little big. It can not be helped that the strong stretch is difficult to wear.
This review is about item#2447347.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:41:37
It will last longer than the one used before. As price is cheap, we want to use from now on.
This review is about item#2447331.
Food platter
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 15:14:00
The nitrile gloves that are usually used are thin and flexible This seems to be a little thick and hard to break. If you wear it for a long time, your hands may suffer from sweat etc. The bare glove is made of cotton underglove, and then it has a nitrile glove. On the other hand, it is hard to tear, but this time I feel a bit cramped with the bending and stretching of my fingers. Usually, the base of the forefinger and the middle finger of the back of the hand is often broken, so I think it would be better if it could strengthen the area if possible.
This review is about item#2447331.
Better than cheap goods from the company.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 00:19:31
The cheap thing of the company is torn soon, but even if this is hooked a little It seems hard to break. Even if it breaks, the hole doesn't spread and it seems that the material is good. I think that it is a good product in the season when rough hands become worse and I repeat it.
This review is about item#02447347.
Machine cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 14:54:52
It's stress-free that you can easily remove it. I can not return once I remember the convenience.
This review is about item#2447331.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 12:16:06
You can do the fine work. It is good for disposable work for oil-covered work.
This review is about item#2447356.
For various work
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 10:24:32
I bought it because everyone's review is good (as it is an ordinary glove M, this is also M size), but the wrist area is slightly tight when put on the hand compared with other products of the same price range, the finger part is overall It was a bit stupid. I thought that it would not be suitable for me for detailed work using a fingertip. ※ Because there are individual differences in the shape of the hand, wearing feeling is my personal thing. However, the quality is good and hard to break.
This review is about item#2447331.
Used for general cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 05:18:43
Until now, I used the company 's NO. 770, but recent products are easy to break (use for about 10 years), I was looking for things that are hard to break due to using alkaline detergent. Although it became a little thick, the feeling of the fingertip does not change, it is hard to break and it is the best. We will switch the whole page quickly. It was 24 o'clock.
This review is about item#02447322.
Used in automobile maintenance in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 18:54:41
A fit is good unless you make a wrong size Rarely a hole in your fingertips is too bad
This review is about item#2447347.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 01:10:04
Up to the top of the wrist, it is strong and hard to tear. There is no hindrance to grasping small screws. Is it slightly smaller than other manufacturers, because of the thickness, there is a strong sense of pressure when putting on gloves. When buying the next one I think that it is better to increase the size.
This review is about item#02447331.