Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 52
3 star 18
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews
Used for general cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 05:18:43
Until now, I used the company 's NO. 770, but recent products are easy to break (use for about 10 years), I was looking for things that are hard to break due to using alkaline detergent. Although it became a little thick, the feeling of the fingertip does not change, it is hard to break and it is the best. We will switch the whole page quickly. It was 24 o'clock.
This review is about item#02447322.
Used in automobile maintenance in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 18:54:41
A fit is good unless you make a wrong size Rarely a hole in your fingertips is too bad
This review is about item#2447347.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 01:10:04
Up to the top of the wrist, it is strong and hard to tear. There is no hindrance to grasping small screws. Is it slightly smaller than other manufacturers, because of the thickness, there is a strong sense of pressure when putting on gloves. When buying the next one I think that it is better to increase the size.
This review is about item#02447331.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 16:15:24
Since I want to use it in disposable quality from price I think that it is appropriate. I will purchase it when it is exhausted again
This review is about item#2447331.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 09:07:00
It is popular because it is easy to work with familiar hands. It is good that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#2447313.
During painting work, spray gun wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 11:43:18
Even when compared with other companies' products, it is very strong, it is hard to get rid of I think that it is excellent.
This review is about item#2447356.
Machine repair etc. Oil stick work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:30:48
Because it is very strong and can not get rid of it I am glad.
This review is about item#2447331.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 21:34:30
I got soil up to the nail and it got dirty so I started to use this glove and I am working cleanly and cleanly. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#2447356.
Fish handling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 08:01:55
I am saved because my hands are small and have ss size. Quality was also good and defective products were not mixed.
This review is about item#02447313.
We will use it for car repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:53:42
It is hard to tear, it is very strong. Because it is disposable, I am happy that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#2447331.
Used for painting work, wiping off products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 11:31:51
It is more solid and solid than what I used before.
This review is about item#2447347.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 21:34:16
It is a repeater. I also have good products. Since the monotaro brand has a feeling of being torn easily, I use it.
This review is about item#2447347.
With vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 09:07:18
Maintenance It is used rather than general in work like using grease, especially for fine work. There is less sticking and it is comfortable. The strength is a little more.
This review is about item#2447331.
Used for hand protection during pasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 19:15:43
The thickness is not so thin, it is hard to break. Also easy to wear in hand due to powder
This review is about item#2447331.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:44:39
It's quite durable, you can not tear at once. It is economical also saved.
This review is about item#2447347.
Automobile repair time
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:46:01
The use feeling is nice, but it is quite easy to break. A hole will open as soon as you do not glove on it
This review is about item#02447331.
For milking dairy cattle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 07:25:44
Because it is thick, other washings after milking can be used until baby feeding of calves
This review is about item#02447347.
I use it for maintenance of a car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:34:32
I always used L size gloves, so I bought L size before this product, but it was too big. This product is large, so M was just fine. I can not tear than the thin monoteraw.
This review is about item#2447331.
When exchanging OIL, spraying agricultural chemicals, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:42:08
There is enough thickness, it seems not to be torn. I bought a size M, but it was a little big.
This review is about item#2447331.
Prevents hand roughness during machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:44:25
The number of purchases has also reached 113, I am satisfied with both cost and quality.
This review is about item#2447313.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder