Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
218 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 48
3 star 18
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 218 Reviews
Machine repair etc. Oil stick work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:30:48
Because it is very strong and can not get rid of it I am glad.
This review is about item#2447331.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 21:34:30
I got soil up to the nail and it got dirty so I started to use this glove and I am working cleanly and cleanly. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#2447356.
Fish handling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 08:01:55
I am saved because my hands are small and have ss size. Quality was also good and defective products were not mixed.
This review is about item#02447313.
We will use it for car repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:53:42
It is hard to tear, it is very strong. Because it is disposable, I am happy that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#2447331.
Used for painting work, wiping off products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 11:31:51
It is more solid and solid than what I used before.
This review is about item#2447347.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 21:34:16
It is a repeater. I also have good products. Since the monotaro brand has a feeling of being torn easily, I use it.
This review is about item#2447347.
With vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 09:07:18
Maintenance It is used rather than general in work like using grease, especially for fine work. There is less sticking and it is comfortable. The strength is a little more.
This review is about item#2447331.
Used for hand protection during pasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 19:15:43
The thickness is not so thin, it is hard to break. Also easy to wear in hand due to powder
This review is about item#2447331.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:44:39
It's quite durable, you can not tear at once. It is economical also saved.
This review is about item#2447347.
Automobile repair time
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:46:01
The use feeling is nice, but it is quite easy to break. A hole will open as soon as you do not glove on it
This review is about item#02447331.
For milking dairy cattle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 07:25:44
Because it is thick, other washings after milking can be used until baby feeding of calves
This review is about item#02447347.
I use it for maintenance of a car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:34:32
I always used L size gloves, so I bought L size before this product, but it was too big. This product is large, so M was just fine. I can not tear than the thin monoteraw.
This review is about item#2447331.
When exchanging OIL, spraying agricultural chemicals, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:42:08
There is enough thickness, it seems not to be torn. I bought a size M, but it was a little big.
This review is about item#2447331.
Prevents hand roughness during machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:44:25
The number of purchases has also reached 113, I am satisfied with both cost and quality.
This review is about item#2447313.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:39:07
I use it when maintenance of printing machine. There is also thickness, it feels nice. Touching the oil for a long time makes it soft and tears. Well I guess it is useless.
This review is about item#2447331.
Biker fighting and oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:51:20
In the past I was using extremely thin type things, but it got broken soon After all, I got many new gloves I thought that this was the chance to use and that it was the loss of cheap buying. This item has its own thickness as well, so even in fine work the feeling of the hand does not become dull It is a wonderful item. I am indebted for your help from now on.
This review is about item#2447356.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:33:29
It is a re-review using 2 boxes. It is strong and can be used many times, but just by touching a sharp point, it is natural and it can be sputtered out. It would be good to do gloves and others on this, but I will dare to do this maintenance. When it is M, it can not be removed unless it is turned over. So it is better to choose L in terms of cost. I also repeated.
This review is about item#2447347.
During food processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:06:00
I think that it is a quality commensurate with the price. There is nothing dissatisfied in particular.
This review is about item#2447331.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:43:26
Always the inside of the nail of the hand was oil dirty, but I am using this because I am hated by my wife. This is a bit expensive, but thick and durable is a little nice. Considering to use it many times, L size may be better. After all, if you inadvertently touch a sharp part like a bike part, spats and gloves will break. It is good to do a glove hand over this.
This review is about item#2447331.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:03:04
It is easy to put your hands in and easy to take off, it is good not to be able to break it immediately. I think that I will make it next because I am stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#2447331.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour