Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
210 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 46
3 star 18
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 210 customer reviews ]
Automobile repair time
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:46:01
The use feeling is nice, but it is quite easy to break. A hole will open as soon as you do not glove on it
This review is about item#02447331.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:33:29
It is a re-review using 2 boxes. It is strong and can be used many times, but just by touching a sharp point, it is natural and it can be sputtered out. It would be good to do gloves and others on this, but I will dare to do this maintenance. When it is M, it can not be removed unless it is turned over. So it is better to choose L in terms of cost. I also repeated.
This review is about item#2447347.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:43:26
Always the inside of the nail of the hand was oil dirty, but I am using this because I am hated by my wife. This is a bit expensive, but thick and durable is a little nice. Considering to use it many times, L size may be better. After all, if you inadvertently touch a sharp part like a bike part, spats and gloves will break. It is good to do a glove hand over this.
This review is about item#2447331.
Maintenance work of motorcycles etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:27:20
It is also suitable for detailed work. If you do not get caught on protrusions, you can not easily tear. This item is ongoing purchase.
This review is about item#2447331.
Used for fat work, dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:00:55
Monotaro brand gloves have only L, they were too tight to enter. Because the hand is so big, I searched for LL and purchased this product LL was big, so I could use it. I was concerned about a bit thick.
This review is about item#2447356.
For agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:34:59
My mother handling herb seedlings bought this item of chemical resistant for ordinary rubber gloves that can not prevent hand roughness! It is! I just used it and I do not know the effect yet, but it seems to be comfortable to crack! It is!
This review is about item#2447322.
Used for housework, gardening and other things
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 04:39:09
Although it is not as big as I thought, I used it for handling small details and fire, but there was no tear. I think that there was never a hand mortar · It was good.
This review is about item#02447356.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:52:15
Until now I was using a monotaro brand of thin disposable gloves but it was torn by just touching the horn of the machine and it was very difficult to use but this is easy to break with the double thickness of the monotaro brand It is very good, but the price is high is a difficult point. Please make it cheaper.
This review is about item#2447356.
I am using it in gardening.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 07:27:59
I am using it for drunk. Soil enters between the nails or surprisingly so we are careful because there are many bacteria.
This review is about item#02447347.
Cleaning of industrial machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:22:27
It is thicker and has an upper part compared to the thing I used to date. However, because there is hardness elasticity is not good. I want you to make it more stretchy
This review is about item#02447331.
Kitchen hydraulic work oil work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:01:28
The point hard to tear is good.
This review is about item#02447322.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 10:46:29
I use it because the hands are rough with heavy oil and machine oil, etc. I am using it because there seems to be durability as it is.
This review is about item#02447347.
Processed food work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:20:02
I used it because things I tried variously on the site, this is the best.
This review is about item#02447347.
Tattoo
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:22:48
I will get rid of when I pass one finger about five. Well, I guess there are numbers because there are numbers
This review is about item#02447347.
Automobile, motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 08:50:42
It is handy because it is tough and oil resistant. Especially in winter it is good, because my hands are not rough.
This review is about item#02447347.
As gloves for oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:35:36
I am quite strong, I like it because it is strong against oil too. It is good even if the price is cheap as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#02447356.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 21:05:32
I am using it for car maintenance. I choose this thickness because it will tear as soon as it is too thin. It does not get soaked like dirt like when working with bare hands, it is saved because it is easy to work fine as well as gloves and mechanic gloves. It is thin enough to feel the flow of gas such as exhaust leakage even while wearing. Since it is often cut at the cuts of the hose band and the binding band, I think that if you stab a little more and the strength is higher the satisfaction will also rise.
This review is about item#02447347.
Detailed metal work using oil and solvent (correction)
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 19:58:53
It is stronger than 880. It is thick a little, it is hard to break. The feeling of the fingertips falls below 880, but it is hard to break. The previous review was wrong as 880.
This review is about item#02447331.
At medical examination
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 00:19:58
The material was harder than imagined, so I wish it was a little thin and soft. I am worried that XL powdery gloves are out of something.
This review is about item#02447356.
Automotive paint base
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 21:38:02
Used for prevention of hand roughness Winter only supposed to be used all year around now It is easy to use one size smaller fitted to the hands Recently it has become a necessity for fishing
This review is about item#02447331.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour