Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
210 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 46
3 star 18
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 210 customer reviews ]
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:44:39
It's quite durable, you can not tear at once. It is economical also saved.
This review is about item#2447347.
For milking dairy cattle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 07:25:44
Because it is thick, other washings after milking can be used until baby feeding of calves
This review is about item#02447347.
I use it for maintenance of a car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:34:32
I always used L size gloves, so I bought L size before this product, but it was too big. This product is large, so M was just fine. I can not tear than the thin monoteraw.
This review is about item#2447331.
When exchanging OIL, spraying agricultural chemicals, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:42:08
There is enough thickness, it seems not to be torn. I bought a size M, but it was a little big.
This review is about item#2447331.
Prevents hand roughness during machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:44:25
The number of purchases has also reached 113, I am satisfied with both cost and quality.
This review is about item#2447313.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:39:07
I use it when maintenance of printing machine. There is also thickness, it feels nice. Touching the oil for a long time makes it soft and tears. Well I guess it is useless.
This review is about item#2447331.
Biker fighting and oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:51:20
In the past I was using extremely thin type things, but it got broken soon After all, I got many new gloves I thought that this was the chance to use and that it was the loss of cheap buying. This item has its own thickness as well, so even in fine work the feeling of the hand does not become dull It is a wonderful item. I am indebted for your help from now on.
This review is about item#2447356.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:03:04
It is easy to put your hands in and easy to take off, it is good not to be able to break it immediately. I think that I will make it next because I am stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#2447331.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:54:37
I use it when changing the oil, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#2447331.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:30:01
I am savvy because it is strong against oil. Although it grows a little if you use it I am using it thinking that it is useless.
This review is about item#02447331.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:35:22
If I do not catch it, I am surprised. It can also be used with water, engine oil, parts cleaner, gasoline, light oil. Since the slackness of the fingertip comes out, is it better to drop one size next time?
This review is about item#2447347.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 00:59:20
Since the product used until now was thin, this thickness is usually easy to use for working. Since it is hand-ruffed and frequently used, it is satisfactory in terms of price. I also feel relieved that there is only this amount, so it is good to exchange only one side ♪
This review is about item#02447331.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:27:07
This is ideal for oil change work. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#02447347.
During coating operation · Gun cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:40:44
It is thin and as strong as a solvent as it is, it is much harder to break than the ones sold at the home center, so I love it Although there are things that are thicker than this, the sense of the fingertips becomes hard to convey, so I think that this product is the best
This review is about item#2447356.
Work such as exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:33:05
Easy attachment and detachment with a knob, rubber is strong. Even if you touch gasoline, it's okay at all. I will definitely buy next one.
This review is about item#2447347.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:56:22
I use it for weeding in the gardening at home and in the garden. With enough strength, you can use it two or three times.
This review is about item#02447322.
Automobile oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:37:20
It is very comfortable to use. I am satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#02447331.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:52:29
There is also the thickness of the glove, I think that it is good and durable, unlike thin gloves.
This review is about item#2447347.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:33:21
In the past I used powderless but powdered longer lasts a little slipping in my hand. From now on make a powder.
This review is about item#2447356.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:31:16
I purchase it with stable quality every time I will purchase again when stock becomes scarce
This review is about item#2447331.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour