Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
177 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 40
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 177 Reviews
Manhole survey
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 21:52:56
Compared to other products, it will not be torn and it will be strong and last long.
This review is about item#3325707.
When changing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:47:24
There is also a certain thickness and there is no problem at all even if you touch oil. Handling of oil with bare hands is dangerous.
This review is about item#3325691.
Equipment maintenance, various others
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 21:16:15
I bought M size, but it is delicately big. When you put it in your hand, around your wrist a little tighten.
This review is about item#3325691.
Restore overall work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:58:54
Good feeling, good when grabbing small screws, both with powder and without powder, in the summer easy to sweat, it was powdery, it is strong and rugged, it is also strongly recommended for oil type, the price is recommended It's a little expensive, but it's my favorite.
This review is about item#3788863.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 14:32:56
As I have just started using it, so far, nothing special
This review is about item#3325707.
Maintenance and cleaning of motors and others
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 11:26:40
Previously we used only powdered, but the powder remaining in the hand was troublesome so we changed it without powder. It is stronger than inexpensive goods and it is saved because you do not have to use as many sheets as you want. However, it is regrettable that there is a thing that tears just by trying to wear with a losing haze.
This review is about item#3325707.
Used on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:15:43
If I am bad, I use as many as I can on a day It uses only one pair and it is economical also saved
This review is about item#3788863.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 23:17:08
Purchased here because it is dirty with grease or oil. It looks like a strong build, so when you put it in your hand, you can not break it even if you pull it gently, since the surface is slightly rough, the things you hold in your hand will not slip. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#3325682.
Maintenance work of cars, motorcycles, wiping off when changing oils or using chemical products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 10:01:26
It is very painful to sweat, but it does not matter much in terms of work Powdery with powder remaining in hands, so you have to wash your hands each time I am using this
This review is about item#03788863.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 21:55:36
The thickness is exactly close to a bare hand feeling. It was the 2nd purchase this time.
Farm work and thinner wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:10:35
I am also using it to wipe thinner when farming, Either way you can not tear. And since it is cheap it is repeating.
This review is about item#3325682.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:44:37
It is durable even with thickner thinner unlike the previous products!
This review is about item#3325691.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:09:37
It is repeat purchase. From home center brand things, It is durable and oil resistant looks good. I used powder with the previous time, but since it was uncomfortable after I removed it, There is no powder, even here, detaching was ok without problems.
This review is about item#3325707.
Maintenance of large cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:50:42
Even if it is used for thinner wiping etc, it is appreciated as it can not be broken immediately.
This review is about item#3325682.
Oil change and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:49:44
Although it is torn when working fine, it is stronger than the one used before and it is used twice. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#3325691.
Used for oil change and repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:16:09
I also want something a little longer, as I get wet it may struggle without taking off.
This review is about item#3788863.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:30:36
It is thicker than usual and easy to use. It is not enough to hinder precision work. Although it is slightly higher than the ultrathin, do not worry to break, in some cases you can wash and use the next? I felt like, very much!
This review is about item#3325691.
For food production work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:19:52
It is disposable for 2 months, but it is cheap and good gloves without breaking.
This review is about item#3325691.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 00:30:01
I use it when touching direct soil, such as when treating pesticides and fertilizers or seedling planting. It is harder to split than natural rubber and it is harder to break than any other nitrile rubber so I always use this.
This review is about item#03325682.
Inspection service
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 13:34:40
Purchased cheaper than other stores Very satisfied, usability is not too thin good products.
This review is about item#3325691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Tweezers Tip
Index label