Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 39
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 173 customer reviews ]
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 14:32:56
As I have just started using it, so far, nothing special
This review is about item#3325707.
Maintenance and cleaning of motors and others
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 11:26:40
Previously we used only powdered, but the powder remaining in the hand was troublesome so we changed it without powder. It is stronger than inexpensive goods and it is saved because you do not have to use as many sheets as you want. However, it is regrettable that there is a thing that tears just by trying to wear with a losing haze.
This review is about item#3325707.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:44:37
It is durable even with thickner thinner unlike the previous products!
This review is about item#3325691.
Oil change and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:49:44
Although it is torn when working fine, it is stronger than the one used before and it is used twice. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#3325691.
Used for oil change and repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:16:09
I also want something a little longer, as I get wet it may struggle without taking off.
This review is about item#3788863.
For food production work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:19:52
It is disposable for 2 months, but it is cheap and good gloves without breaking.
This review is about item#3325691.
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:38:18
Since I am satisfied with the amount of durability, I am placing an order when it runs out all the time.
This review is about item#3325707.
Work such as inspection and development
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:54:20
It is slightly expensive but hard to tear and is also strong for solvents It is not disposable, and I am satisfied to use it to some extent.
This review is about item#3325707.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 13:19:22
It is more durable than before and is likely to last long. I purchased the same size as used now, but it is a little small to wear. One size larger one might have been good
This review is about item#3325691.
Oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:44:24
I think that it will be hard to break. I also want to repeat again because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#3788863.
When carrying oneself as an oil resistant glove that does not pollute the hands.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 20:13:25
It can not be broken easily. (However, experience shows that the overall nitrile gloves are weak against rusty one, it is one shot.) Thin gloves sometimes have bad lots of items, but we trust Utsunomiya Manufacturing Plant in that respect. So I'm repeating.
This review is about item#3788863.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:03:44
I always use it. As we have been using it all the time, we have discoloration etc. so we recommend disposal to the end.
This review is about item#3325691.
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 19:07:08
I bought it for the first time. The size of my hand was out of solution and LL was a little too big.
This review is about item#3788863.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:46:17
I arrived at this product because there was not much powder without LL size. It was nice to be relaxed again than L size ones.
This review is about item#3788863.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:06:07
It is cheap and durable. I am wearing gloves and this product twice and using it.
This review is about item#3788863.
Water work etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 11:15:50
The monetary is cheap although the price gotten somewhat higher quality than the one of monotaro ...
This review is about item#3325682.
Handling foods with somewhat protruding parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:36:46
When used for food with somewhat protruding parts, it was durable for price and never broken.
This review is about item#3325682.
It is used for car repair or waxing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 19:22:51
In the summer, the sweat makes the inside feel sticky and sweat drips if you raise your hands. Is there somehow it is not possible to secure ventilation?
This review is about item#3325707.
Small fish packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:14:05
It is easy to work with fitting your hands.
This review is about item#03325707.
Work fitting toning
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:39:34
Anyway it's strong. I am useful.
This review is about item#03325691.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Tweezers Tip
Index label