Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of #3000 Blue Tarp

#3000 Blue Tarp
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.44
391 Customer Reviews
5 star 260
4 star 65
3 star 49
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 391 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:02:47
It was a more solid product than I expected. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#2446394.
Roof repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 15:24:43
It is durable and good. Thank you very much. Again thank you m (__) m
This review is about item#2446482.
As a matter of grinding under painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:41:15
Although the price is cheap, it is smarter than what you purchase at the home center.
This review is about item#2446421.
Preliminary storage
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:58:35
Keep it in reserve of rain fortune such as sudden heavy rain. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#2446403.
Machine cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 07:53:09
I always use it. It is cheap and can be used normally. Recommended
This review is about item#02446403.
Garlic drying room roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:17:38
I use it for the roof of the garlic drying room. I do not know if I try to use durability in the future, I hope to be able to use it for about 3 years.
This review is about item#2446534.
Curing of dismantled vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:04:59
It is cheap but it is poor in durability. Recommended for temporary use, cheap for disposable
This review is about item#2446403.
Floor protection during hair dyeing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 08:08:39
When dyeing hair, I lay newspaper so as not to contaminate the floor, but cleaning up was troublesome. I found a blue sheet of a size that is just right for a monotail and it made it possible to efficiently dye the hair.
This review is about item#02446394.
Raining in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:51:02
Compared with other manufacturer's things, the price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#2446403.
Awnings and raining
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:31:33
It is handy for a little sunday rainfall. It is helpful to pass eyes and eyelets and attach a carabiner.
This review is about item#2446394.
Fishing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 18:13:11
There is no particular problem. The rest is durability. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#2446412.
Cleaning after pruning branch of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:47:10
It is easy to handle with an appropriate size. Easy to fold, suitable weight.
This review is about item#2446437.
On curing cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:02:38
Although it is a monotaro brand, it is very solid and I think that it is better than what is sold at a home center. I do not know the durability yet, but I am very satisfied, including being able to purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#2446482.
I bought it for rain.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:44:41
Although it is impossible to judge the strength etc until a certain elapsed time, there is no fault in the current situation because there seems to be strength as well.
This review is about item#2446516.
I use it in farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:02:08
I have not used it yet but I purchased it as a spare. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2446394.
Outdoor waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:30:04
There are also thickness, it is solid and the waterproof effect is also satisfied!
This review is about item#2446446.
Create pouch to put metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 06:09:58
I needed a sturdy pouch to store sharp metal fittings, so cut this sheet and attach some fasteners to make some large size pouches. It would be even better if there are color variations such as black and gray.
This review is about item#02446394.
Blue sheet
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:28:45
It was mostly usual to use. I think that it is better than Hundred.
This review is about item#2446412.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:38:08
There is thickness, even if you are using it is strong and very satisfied.
This review is about item#2446394.
It can be used as a tent's tarf (awning) or as a floor covering in a tent, it can also be used as a rain exclusion tent, so versatile and highly priced, it is conveniently used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 21:05:47
Usability is good, I use it in various cases. It becomes a sun shade in the summer, it is convenient as it is wind blowing in the winter etc.
This review is about item#2446403.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Tarp No.3000
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Orange Tarp No. 3000
UV Silver Cover
Blue Sheet #3000
Blue Tarpee Sheet #3000
Blue sheet #3000
#4000 Silver Tarp
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet alpha3000
Waterproof Tarp