Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CremonaS Truck Rope

CremonaS Truck Rope
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For truck loading of wood as a track rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:44:56
I am satisfied because there is also elasticity softer than what I used before. Because it is white, it gets dirty immediately
This review is about item#33268541.
For truck load fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 23:05:06
The feel of the rope is good, but both end treatments were complicated.
This review is about item#33268541.
Thinning operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 21:22:08
Cremona rope is still good. The price is high and the quality is outstanding. It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#33268566.
For loading
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 22:02:21
It is soft, flexible and has strength, easy to use.
This review is about item#02445895.
Truck baggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 21:02:04
It is handy and easy to use.
This review is about item#02445895.
Unloading and unloading of tools and components of air conditioning electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 13:33:07
Moderate flexibility and a feeling of use is good, I think that I want to reorder once it gets degraded.
This review is about item#33268584.
For holding on the formwork of the tent area
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 23:56:52
I stretched the tent on the formwork. As a work, it is iterating that this rope passes through a hole opened in a tent and it wraps around a formwork, but there is slippery and moderate, waist is moderate, softness is so so and work got drastic.
This review is about item#33268636.
For fixing the seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 00:20:42
Work efficiency is improved and satisfied.
This review is about item#33268636.
Ship (pleasure boat) mooring and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 20:15:31
I have not used it yet, but I do not know but I am expecting that it is a famous rope with proven track records. It is planned to be used for the pleasure boat "DOLPHIN - Ⅱ" moored in Kumihama. Tin fishing on the oyster shelf is done several times / year, and the yearless chin (50 cm over) is also GET !. Every year I picked up some 45 cm classes.
This review is about item#33268636.
Motorcycle cartridges
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-21 00:41:30
It is used when placing a motorcycle on a truck and fixing it. It is not too thick, not too thin but supple, but with a stiff rope, the touch is also not bad. I can not comment on durability because it is not a heavy use like I use everyday, but at the moment I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#02445886.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Truck Rope
Track Rope
KP Truck Rope
KP Truck Rope
Polyester Track Rope
Vinylon Rope
PP Truck Rope
Polyester Rope
PV Truck Rope
Vinylon track rope
Polyester Track Rope Compact
KP Track Rope
Cotton track rope
Cremona rope
Cremona S track rope