Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of #4000 Silver Tarp

#4000 Silver Tarp
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Simple garage roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:28:06
Saying that it's size and saying it's tough but perfect if it is cheapest
This review is about item#39580755.
Prevention of contamination of antique Persian carpets outdoors, underlaying
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:31:56
The thickness and calm is nice! Also match color and gloss with natural environment
This review is about item#5834385.
Simple garage tent
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:53:07
There were 24 eyes and 24 times, but its double is necessary, if it is a little thicker it is the best.
This review is about item#39580755.
For storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:02:11
First of all, it is good that the color is not blue. It is inconspicuous and you can use it well. Recommended.
This review is about item#5834394.
Wood protective sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:02:35
I'm glad I bought it before, so I bought it again. It is quite easy to use.
This review is about item#39580755.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:20:20
The thickness is good. 1.8 m × 2.7 m was a little small. The great doubles as a small forgetting the iron rule. (Lol)
This review is about item#05834394.
For temporary roof
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 11:27:30
It is used for the roof of the temporary hut. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#48907013.
Blindfold sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:43:50
It can be used in any environment as a blindfold sheet with thickness
This review is about item#05834394.
Used for temporary temporary placement to the outdoors
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:47:56
I feel weaker than other manufacturer's # 4000.
This review is about item#39580764.
Car Novo Day - For Cover
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 19:09:28
Since it is arrival yesterday, I can not report for a long time, but since the sheet of UV specification is the third piece in this, I can understand by touch but it is not mistake # 4000 class quality. Considering the chest, I think that the price range is also cheap. Because the stopper hole is rubbery, I think it is gentle on the contact surface. Since we only use the midsummer UV measures and the heavy rain weather, the UV sheet has 7 to 8 years each time. Thanks to the seat, the life of the body - cover lasts for 4 to 5 years. The durability is particularly waterproof from where it was folded by the number of folds, but I also think that this point also has no problem because there is also softness. I think that the quality at this price is good, please thoroughly consider the intended use. If it is rainy outdoors and has a long grade in the long term, is not it good?
This review is about item#05838917.
Awning repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 08:49:05
It is an ordinary seat.
This review is about item#05834385.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 07:50:06
Strongly good
This review is about item#39580755.
Bike, bicycle cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 11:21:29
I bought the same type of item before, but since it was useless in about two years, this time I tried to buy a little expensive product. Perhaps durability thinks that this place is good. Because, this one is a bit thick. I want to report again after a while.
This review is about item#05834385.
Outdoor, boat cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 19:27:05
Until now I have used blue sheets, but the durability was completely different. Due to weathering, it is thought that it is due to ultraviolet rays, the blurring and the breakage were more than doubled. It was thought that it is not necessary even if breakage, difference price difference, thought, even more expensive seat, dirty breakage time is going, around the eyelet. By the way, I use it for the cover of the pleasure boat, outdoors.
This review is about item#05838917.
Rainfall around outdoor sheds
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 19:25:29
Last time we used the silver sheet of the monotaro brand as outdoor rain weapons, but it took about 1 year and a half to crack and replaced it for this product. Evaluation of durability is not understood unless time passes, but since the eyelet is made of resin and the seat surface is wide, the dropout strength of the eyelet seems to be high.
This review is about item#05838917.
Car protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:29:51
It is thick and flexible, so durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#05834403.
The cover of the pleasure boat
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:03:14
Although the strength itself is satisfactory, it is regrettable that the number of eye-catching holes is extremely small.
This review is about item#05838917.
Used for plastic houses
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 13:13:53
It was as expected as it was a standard item.
This review is about item#05834394.
Raining without rain
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 15:06:25
I only bought 3000 # at home center near me, so I wanted a little thicker and bought it. Again, the thickness is also sufficiently convincing thing, and the price was satisfactory at a reasonable price. It is only how many years I will have after ...
This review is about item#05838917.
Storage of the pleasure boat
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 17:32:15
Although I have not used it yet, I purchased it because it is thick and UV cut and waterproof is high.
This review is about item#05834403.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV outdoor sheet
Eco UV Sheet #5000
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV Silver Cover
UV sheet #4000
Ultra UV sheet
Silver seat
UV sheet #4000
Silver Black Tarp