Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Rubber Gloves

Soft Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 21
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 13:32:11
Usually I ordered to another company with the leather but the same thing is handled by the monotalou and I bought it because the delivery date is early. I tried things of the Monotaro brand before but I feel that this one is more durable.
This review is about item#11125536.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 23:03:58
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem with quality. But I wish I bought L size? I thought.
This review is about item#5843914.
General waste disposal industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 10:35:45
It may be a niche demand, and until then it is said to be an individual's habit, but I want a type that reinforced the lower part of the palm. Rubbing at that part will soon come to rub as you turn the handle. Rubber is peeled off before the folds of the fingertips disappear. Besides that it is preeminently used with excellent fit grip power.
This review is about item#38640865.
Pruning garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 06:50:24
There was a sense of security when pruning with moderate thickness. I ordered the size M, but because it was too big, I will make it the size S next.
This review is about item#05843914.
Civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 18:06:57
The quality of the material got worse after it was renewed compared with the previous product and it is uncomfortable to use it several times. I have been using it for over 10 years but the current product is disappointing.
During interior work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 11:57:41
The price is also cheap, and the goods are also good so I am satisfied. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38640874.
Discharging operation of paper fish entry fish meal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 09:25:23
Employees who are using at the work site among non-slip gloves are allowed to order by saying that this will not slip the most. It is not a regular order, but I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#11125536.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 15:21:06
I purchase this glove because I usually use it. It lasts longer than others.
This review is about item#5843923.
For farm work and field work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:30:13
I bought it for my parents, but it was not possible or impossible There are no complaints.
This review is about item#5843914.
Fallen tree cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:13:05
Although I use it in logging of fallen trees, rubber is also thick to some extent and it is preventing injury.
This review is about item#38640874.
Used at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:42:16
There are various rubber backed gloves that are similar, I feel that the rubber of this glove is the strongest and lasts long.
This review is about item#5843914.
Civil engineering work such as piling
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:56:48
Kakeya does not slide at stakeout and it is very easy to use. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#5843905.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:39:10
I am using it in civil engineering work. I am very satisfied that I could reduce the force because it is not slippery.
This review is about item#38640874.
Sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:20:27
It is easy to use. I want to be more dirty.
This review is about item#5843923.
When carrying interior materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:36:32
It is useful for transportation of materials and light work. It is extremely helpful because you can do any work with this one.
This review is about item#38640883.
Refreshing of frozen products
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 13:40:15
Compared with other goods, the rubber-clad part was hard to use for cardboard work of sliding frozen.
This review is about item#5843923.
Loading and unloading of baggage etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:56:34
There is nothing wrong with the standard product. Price is more than original, I'm happy that the arrival of goods is early.
This review is about item#38640865.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:55:29
I have been repeating many times, but I am using it without problems. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11125536.
To various work!
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:55:50
Although it can be used without problems, it was regrettable that one set of sewing was loved when it got ahead of it and it became sewing work. I think that the usability is good.
This review is about item#5843923.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:38:51
Purchased by comparison with saved items. There was no difference in feeling of use.
This review is about item#05843905.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Coated Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Knuckle Grip
Palm Coated Gloves No330
Rubber Palm Gloves
Rubber Tension Gloves
Tape Measure
Rubber Palm Gloves
S-Craft Knife
MEGA versatile regular spare
NO313 grip (soft type)
Non Slip Gloves
Rubber Tension Z
Manual lawn mowers