Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Long Vinyl Chloride Gloves

Oil Resistant Long Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 22:38:43
Last time I bought L. I bought LL because it was too tight, but here it was very fluffy. It is just a bad idea to use gloves and gloves, but it is a little disappointing to grab things.
This review is about item#6126671.
I am using it for safety when treating weakly acidic liquids.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:11:43
I have used it for 20 years. However, we do not use it, we will exchange it for a new one by using several times.
This review is about item#6126662.
Transportation work of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 08:12:43
Because the material is transporting work of precision machinery and the product is plenty of oil to prevent rust, hands become dirty with ordinary glove hands, rubber gloves will melt if not oil resistant, so this glove Because it is oil resistant and long, it seems that per wrist will not get dirty.
This review is about item#06126662.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:25:29
It covered up to the wrist and it got dirty It got better workability.
This review is about item#6126662.
Oil work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:38:32
It is more durable than the Monotaro brand and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6126662.
Painting work, equipment maintenance, dirty handling
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 00:02:43
I asked the manufacturer about the resistance to thinner, but it was a reply that "can not be guaranteed", but I can handle it without any problem with thinner or alcohol. Degreasing work at the time of painting is done with this glove attached.
This review is about item#6126671.
Oil cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 16:59:20
It is almost ideal gloves such as fat and oil durability, strong alkalinity, penetration resistance, desorption, suppleness, durability, etc. Depending on the work content fluid comes in from the sleeve so personally it is saved a little longer by about 5 cm.
This review is about item#06126653.
Cleaning the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 19:19:20
It was solidly made, the size was as shown, and there was no problem with mounting on the desired LL purchase.
This review is about item#06126671.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 21:13:53
As expected it is thick and strong. Even if you cut or cut a bit, you can not puncture holes
This review is about item#06126671.
When washing the tip saw
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 10:40:48
When immersed in caustic soda to remove the dirt that arrived at the knife, long durable rubber gloves are indispensable. This product is perfect.
This review is about item#06126671.
During cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:33:00
It is taller than a mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#06126662.
For track maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 21:57:41
It is hard to use with making it much thick. I bought it for replacing the Hub Gris of the truck but it is difficult to move a bit. It's too thick and my sensation does not come to my hand.
This review is about item#06126662.
oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 06:38:04
This is the best!
This review is about item#06126671.
Working in rice field
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:13:14
A slightly longer size is GOOD!
This review is about item#06126671.
Gardening etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 18:03:14
It is solid and easy to use. Previously, I used a type without a sleeve cover. It is a good product.
This review is about item#06126662.
Bamboo cage dyeing, bleaching etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 21:33:58
I wish there was somewhat longer thing
This review is about item#06126671.
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 00:12:14
I used a variety of items, but I do not slip the most.
This review is about item#06126662.
Cleaning of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 21:43:36
I used gasoline and kerosene for parts cleansing of the bike, but I could use it without problems either way. It was just right for washing with moderate length. Regarding thickness, it is slightly inconvenient to grasp small parts (carburetor jet etc), but it is normal for normal parts. I am going to continue to use it because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#06126662.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 06:48:03
Shoa Grove is the best though I spent a lot of it!
This review is about item#06126662.
Inspecting grease-attached products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 18:08:38
Since it is a long type, the cuffs of work clothes will not be dirty and it will be saved. I also used other manufacturer's products, but this item is stronger.
This review is about item#06126671.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
New Long
Oil Resistant Glove
Electricviny Robe
No.750 Nitril Robe
Rubberized Top Ten 5 Pairs
PVC Oil Resistant Gloves, Long
Long Thick Gloves