Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.750 Nitril Robe

No.750 Nitril Robe
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
I am using it in the fishery industry.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 10:05:12
As a result of various trials, I arrived at this item. I like the place no matter how many times you do washing.
This review is about item#5844027.
Metal water polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:18:53
I compared it with the MonotaRO brand (35094884) and saw it. There was a thing like a bubble on the surface of MonotaRO, cracks in the crotch part of the finger, and soon it soaked in water, The showers are usable without such a thing. Although the unit price is slightly high, in the long run, this one seems to be better for COSPA. Even with the same LL size, MonotaRO is slightly smaller. The softness when not cold was about the same.
This review is about item#05844036.
Used during farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:17:43
Until now I used L size but when I tried using LL size this time The attachment / detachment was smooth and it was good. It seems that it can be used for a long time due to its durability
This review is about item#5844036.
Mass production work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:50:37
Softer and easy to move fingers Very easy to use
This review is about item#05844011.
Removal of metal from cutting pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:01:32
It is soft and does not slide on both tools and workpieces. There is no change in water-soluble cutting oil.
This review is about item#5844036.
Oil change at the time of car maintenance, replacement of grease
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:44:46
I ordered L size, but it is big if you put it with bare hands. So we are wearing gloves and using it. I think that durability is quite good. I think that it is good if you have a long type.
This review is about item#5844036.
Fish Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 20:47:15
The feeling of use is soft and easy to work, the inside is cotton and the work in winter is not cold and easy.
This review is about item#5844002.
It withstands oil work well.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:14:54
It is useful for processing of waste oil, work covered with oil, etc. It also has durability.
This review is about item#5844011.
Used for oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:46:20
He is 165 cm in height, but he was just right size in M ​​size. I exchanged the oil immediately after stopping, but thanks to this glove it was not hot and the working time was shortened.
This review is about item#5844011.
When manufacturing or shipping, when contacting fish oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 10:00:47
I am using it all the while. It is harder to become harder than vinyl lobeb and it tends to be long until a hole is made. It is easy to work.
This review is about item#5844036.
When touching fish oil during manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:35:20
Easy to work, it is hard to harden even after washing several times, so stocks are supplemented as the inventory decreases.
This review is about item#5844036.
I will use it when car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:57:17
It is very soft and easy to use when fitting to hands and blowing up.
This review is about item#5844027.
For painting work, for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 17:09:14
It was quite thick, I thought it was stiff, but unexpectedly soft and it does not hinder work.
This review is about item#05844027.
Used for cleaning industry (vacuum cleaning)
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 17:03:43
Easy to use, easy to wash after use.
This review is about item#05844027.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:44:16
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#05844011.
Plating work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 20:39:22
It is hard to use, durable, and I have been using it all the time. However, here the price rise was intense and I bought it at another site.
This review is about item#05844027.
General cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 19:58:26
This is good
This review is about item#05844027.
Agricultural work, dirty
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 03:58:12
It is good. soft. If it is durable, it is re-purchase. The size was a bit bigger if you purchased a thing of monotaro first and fit it. I do not smell, I feel solid.
This review is about item#05844036.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 15:07:57
It is the third purchase. It seems to be cheaper than home center. The user will specify that this is not the case. It seems to be good.
This review is about item#05844027.
Manufacturer of parts using oil at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 08:01:02
My husband is in the manufacturing industry of parts using machine oil at company, and I purchase it as necessary during work. It is the second purchase, but I also want to reprint.
This review is about item#05844027.
1 2 3