Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of No.750 Nitril Robe

No.750 Nitril Robe
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 41 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 14:50:37
I purchase it when I am cheap daily. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#5844011.
I am using it in the fishery industry.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 10:05:12
As a result of various trials, I arrived at this item. I like the place no matter how many times you do washing.
This review is about item#5844027.
Metal water polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:18:53
I compared it with the MonotaRO brand (35094884) and saw it. There was a thing like a bubble on the surface of MonotaRO, cracks in the crotch part of the finger, and soon it soaked in water, The showers are usable without such a thing. Although the unit price is slightly high, in the long run, this one seems to be better for COSPA. Even with the same LL size, MonotaRO is slightly smaller. The softness when not cold was about the same.
This review is about item#05844036.
Mass production work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:50:37
Softer and easy to move fingers Very easy to use
This review is about item#05844011.
Removal of metal from cutting pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:01:32
It is soft and does not slide on both tools and workpieces. There is no change in water-soluble cutting oil.
This review is about item#5844036.
Fish Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 20:47:15
The feeling of use is soft and easy to work, the inside is cotton and the work in winter is not cold and easy.
This review is about item#5844002.
Used for oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:46:20
He is 165 cm in height, but he was just right size in M ​​size. I exchanged the oil immediately after stopping, but thanks to this glove it was not hot and the working time was shortened.
This review is about item#5844011.
When manufacturing or shipping, when contacting fish oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 10:00:47
I am using it all the while. It is harder to become harder than vinyl lobeb and it tends to be long until a hole is made. It is easy to work.
This review is about item#5844036.
When touching fish oil during manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:35:20
Easy to work, it is hard to harden even after washing several times, so stocks are supplemented as the inventory decreases.
This review is about item#5844036.
I will use it when car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:57:17
It is very soft and easy to use when fitting to hands and blowing up.
This review is about item#5844027.
For painting work, for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 17:09:14
It was quite thick, I thought it was stiff, but unexpectedly soft and it does not hinder work.
This review is about item#05844027.
General cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 19:58:26
This is good
This review is about item#05844027.
Agricultural work, dirty
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 03:58:12
It is good. soft. If it is durable, it is re-purchase. The size was a bit bigger if you purchased a thing of monotaro first and fit it. I do not smell, I feel solid.
This review is about item#05844036.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 15:07:57
It is the third purchase. It seems to be cheaper than home center. The user will specify that this is not the case. It seems to be good.
This review is about item#05844027.
Manufacturer of parts using oil at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 08:01:02
My husband is in the manufacturing industry of parts using machine oil at company, and I purchase it as necessary during work. It is the second purchase, but I also want to reprint.
This review is about item#05844027.
Handling of trucks!
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 16:00:23
It is the strongest durability with so-called rubber hands! It is! After this, the replacement span has become longer! It is!
This review is about item#05844027.
Refueling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:55:14
It is easy to use and light, very satisfied.
This review is about item#05844036.
It is used for agricultural work, painting, and washing with water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 17:31:42
It fits your hands and is very usable.
This review is about item#05844011.
Cleaning of printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 15:38:52
It has a good fit and durability.
This review is about item#05844011.
At the time of customer's car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 10:19:44
I used it for a car wash in a cold season though the use is different. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#05844011.
1 2