Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Assembly Grip

Assembly Grip
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 15
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
General woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 21:29:03
It is useful because it is thin and fit. In winter, just because there is a hand bite, this is not enough.
This review is about item#6126732.
Tire maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 14:53:11
I have been using it for many years and I am satisfied. There is no particular complaint. If it becomes cheaper a little later.
This review is about item#35281565.
At the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 11:06:34
Garment and fiber do not stick to goods unlike difference and fit hand firmly Easy to hold
This review is about item#35281574.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 19:24:58
It has become a must item for work that makes it easy to understand the sense of the hand even in fine maintenance work with a moderate thinness and grip feeling. I think there is no more work gloves.
This review is about item#89594382.
All work in a paint shop
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 16:51:01
There is no complaint about quality. We purchase about 10 doubles × 50 bags every month to be suitable for all kinds of work (carry, cleaning and parts of luggage). The price is also considerably cheaper than in the beginning, and it is the reason of great satisfaction that the ones with only 1 double and 3 doubles at first responded to the request and the 10 doubles without individual packaging came out.
This review is about item#89594382.
Housing maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 08:17:23
We are owner who manages rental house, but use at the time of repair work with resident's leaving. We will order wall and floor replacements to a specialist, but we will ask the contractors such as a little paint stripping and joint material repair to do the hard work yourself. At that time, the product where the plane of the hand is vinyl-coated is easy to work and can handle fine painting work etc. What I find particularly good is the color of the product, a point where you can immediately see off-white stains. Even if the angle wall cross is replaced with a new one, there are neither original nor child when it is accidentally touched with dirty gloves. There is no problem if this glove is replaced with a new one as dirt is immediately recognized. The cost is cheap, so you can change it freely. At first I bought L size, but in my case M can show the performance of gloves. If you fit perfectly to your fingers, you won't have to feel stress when working with screws. I am not a small hand, but the product size may be large.
This review is about item#35281565.
Packing work, shipping and packing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:38:03
1 Case We are dealing with a cardboard case of about 20 kg, but according to the product name, "Grip power" is high and I am allowed to love it at our company. I tried many other similar products, but this product has the highest grip.
This review is about item#89594382.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 23:26:02
I am satisfied with some finger tip work (by individual differences) without problems.
This review is about item#35281574.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 21:30:39
If oil can be removed even if it adheres to it, it will immediately fall. Suitable for detailed work because it fits in the hand It is a pity that there is no white handling
This review is about item#57914465.
Picking work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 12:59:49
The fit is great! The product is fit and fit when I take it and put it on hand, and it has little stuffiness and it doesn't feel like rubber after use. Since the sticker is peeled off by picking, only two fingers are cut, but it is easy to use without fraying.
This review is about item#35281556.
When repairing or assembling
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 18:40:56
Grip which does not slip is good. It fits perfectly so it is easy to pinch the details. I use hand S size, but there are only stocks of M and L in the neighboring home center, S type is immediately stocked for Monotaro.
This review is about item#6126723.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:51:47
I always use this glove. It is useful because it is easy to grasp even small screws and hands are not soiled. I want the toe of the thumb to break soon so I want you to improve only there.
This review is about item#35281565.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:51:02
I always use this only. I like it.
This review is about item#89594391.
Machine repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 10:50:18
Even if oil adheres, I like rubber because it hardly peels off so it lasts longer. It is weak against friction
This review is about item#6126741.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 19:02:31
In other manufacturers, holes are opened in the nail of the thumb in 1 or 2 times use, but this type looks good. M size, try sceasis because it is a little wrinkle.
This review is about item#35281565.
When carrying baggage, cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:37:48
Even when the surface of the glove is dirty, it is easy to use because it is difficult to move toward the hand.
This review is about item#89594382.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 19:46:22
It is perfect and the best! It is a stable glove. I want a gap between S and M when I want greed.
This review is about item#57914422.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 16:00:20
It does not slip, it does not break, it can be used considerably. We purchase each time
This review is about item#35281565.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 08:07:56
It lasts quite a long time. I have been using this all the time. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#89594382.
Machine maintenance, various other operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 08:36:59
I use it through summer and winter. It is also useful as it is strongly resistant to oil and can be used in various scenes. The fine work is good.
This review is about item#35281565.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Tough Red
Palm Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Polyurethane Gloves
Nitrile Rubber Gloves