Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Assembly Grip

Assembly Grip
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 15
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
梱包作業・出荷荷揃え作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:38:03
1ケース20kg程の段ボールケースを扱って作業しておりますが、商品名の通り「グリップ力」が高く弊社で愛用させてもらっております。他の類似品も多く試してみましたが、この商品が一番グリップ力が高いです。
This review is about item#89594382.
機械メンテナンス等
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 23:26:02
ある程度の指先作業(個人差による)も問題なく出来て、満足しています。
This review is about item#35281574.
機械のメンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 21:30:39
油が付着してもふき取れるばすぐおちる。手にフィットするので細かい作業に向いている 白色の取扱いがないのが残念
This review is about item#57914465.
ピック作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 12:59:49
フィット感がすごい! 商品を取る時も手にはめた時もフィットして蒸れも少なく使用後手もゴム臭くない。ピック作業でシールをはがすので指先を2本だけカットしますがほつれもなく使い易いです。
This review is about item#35281556.
When repairing or assembling
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 18:40:56
Grip which does not slip is good. It fits perfectly so it is easy to pinch the details. I use hand S size, but there are only stocks of M and L in the neighboring home center, S type is immediately stocked for Monotaro.
This review is about item#6126723.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:51:47
I always use this glove. It is useful because it is easy to grasp even small screws and hands are not soiled. I want the toe of the thumb to break soon so I want you to improve only there.
This review is about item#35281565.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:51:02
I always use this only. I like it.
This review is about item#89594391.
Machine repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 10:50:18
Even if oil adheres, I like rubber because it hardly peels off so it lasts longer. It is weak against friction
This review is about item#6126741.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 19:02:31
In other manufacturers, holes are opened in the nail of the thumb in 1 or 2 times use, but this type looks good. M size, try sceasis because it is a little wrinkle.
This review is about item#35281565.
When carrying baggage, cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:37:48
Even when the surface of the glove is dirty, it is easy to use because it is difficult to move toward the hand.
This review is about item#89594382.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 19:46:22
It is perfect and the best! It is a stable glove. I want a gap between S and M when I want greed.
This review is about item#57914422.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 16:00:20
It does not slip, it does not break, it can be used considerably. We purchase each time
This review is about item#35281565.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 08:07:56
It lasts quite a long time. I have been using this all the time. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#89594382.
Machine maintenance, various other operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 08:36:59
I use it through summer and winter. It is also useful as it is strongly resistant to oil and can be used in various scenes. The fine work is good.
This review is about item#35281565.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 15:20:48
It is a bulk purchase with essential items at work. It is a favorite item from before and likes a fit not found in other products. It was a discount day, so it was a little but it was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#89594391.
Planting trees, car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:56:21
When caring for planting trees, maintenance of cars, etc., it fits perfectly in the hand, gives a sense of fine work, also has durability, judges that there is no alternative. We have continued for many years, we are using this product.
This review is about item#89594382.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:53:38
After all this is the most user friendly. It is a pity that the price does not go down.
This review is about item#35281565.
Machine tool assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 21:05:42
Compared to the cheap one, it is durable and lasts long. 10 It is good to buy it cheaply with two packs.
This review is about item#89594382.
Maintenance of machinery equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:10:45
The price is a little expensive, but I use this work anything all the year round.
This review is about item#35281565.
Favorite gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:02:57
I have been using it for several years. Similar after-going items are out, but they are not enemies to this. Because we would like to buy as much as we can, sales of 10 bifurcations are appreciated. 3 Although the products of Sotsuichi are individually wrapped, 10 twin-entry products are included in 10 large bowls (image of warranty packaging)
This review is about item#89594382.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Tough Red
Palm Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Polyurethane Gloves