Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tool Bag

Tool Bag
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Machine trip maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 11:13:33
There are many inside pockets, so it is easy to use, so you can organize drivers, spanners, pliers and so on. A large tool was stored with a plastic deep tray at the bottom
This review is about item#5869717.
Inspection tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:35:05
It is easy to use and satisfied. It is popular among employees.
This review is about item#5869717.
Used to carry small tools at the work site
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:57:30
The size is exactly convenient to use It's handy because it did not have anything like it …apparently
Civil engineering work, loading
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:48:30
Because it is easy to use, it is very handy. If the shoulder strap is a little more firm, it is perfect.
This review is about item#5869726.
Carrying tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:07:56
Because it moves by motorcycle, the point which can be shawled is very helpful. Capacity was secured securely, and everything that I wanted to enter was entered. If there is a point of dissatisfaction, if the shoulder belt is adjusted short, is the place where the shoulder force pad stops at an exceptional position?
This review is about item#5869726.
Move to the site such as props
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:52:49
Making is certain I think that it is easy to use if the tool is not going to rampage by reducing the partition inside In the shoulder belt is thin and the rubber pad is like a decoration and it is not practical
This review is about item#5869726.
It is very strong
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:42:07
It is quite heavy when you put a lot of tools, but it is still solid. It is very easy to take out contents as it opens. It is very nice to have the contents easy to take out. Because the chuck is solid, you can feel securely opening and closing. A slightly larger size has a pattern It is very convenient to get a longer tool
This review is about item#5869726.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 13:44:23
The zipper handle broke immediately after use, and the cloth broke along the back seams. I was very sorry.
This review is about item#5869717.
Summary storage of detailed equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 13:52:33
The bag itself has many pockets, it is strong and easy to use. But the zipper is too weak. The pinching part broke up. When looking closely, the zipper is not YKK, it seems to be quite cost-saving. It is totally disappointing and it can not be helped that Ringstar and another manufacturer will make such a shovel. I'd like a way to make effective use of clean bags with broken zippers.
This review is about item#5869726.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 10:09:02
It was cheap and easy to use, and it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#05869726.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:20:51
I am very satisfied with making it robust.
This review is about item#05869726.
When requesting work outside the home
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 14:05:03
It is a work as an extension of a hobby and it is useful enough.Opening part is large and side pocket is also firm and it is convenient.
This review is about item#05869726.
Carrying tools
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 16:44:31
I have not had any inconvenience so far, but I wish I had chosen a slightly bigger size.
This review is about item#05869717.
Mobile tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 17:59:28
It is bigger than I thought, it is a little useless, but how many pockets and firm making is profitable at this price?
This review is about item#05869717.
When holding a tool such as maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 07:39:42
I used various tool bags. I am satisfied so far for this product so that it is made bigger and bigger than what I have ever had. The price was also comparable and cheaper than the surrounding DIY.
This review is about item#05869726.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Bag
Tool Bag, Small
Tool Bag
Mr. Toolbag
Tools & Documents Bag
3D Tool Bag
Boston Tool Bag
Tool Carryback
Mr. Toolbag
Tool Bag 45cm
Tool Bag
Tool Bag
  • Tool Bag
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 24.99 SGD
  • 4.166670(6)
Folding Tool Bag
Tool Bag