Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Box

Super Box
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Storage of leather goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 23:54:49
It is a small and compact form, but it has completely entered mallets and dusts. Depth that I liked more than the length. 100 ml of medicine bottle stands up and can be stored under the middle dish. There are many heavy tools such as leather roller easy-going scissors, but since the handle stands firmly, it can be carried with confidence.
This review is about item#2447733.
Pile on truck and use on site.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 20:31:53
Purchased as second generation. It is a good product. Usability is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#9181672.
Tools for electric and mechanical, sanitary installations
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:53:59
I bought a tool holder separately for each facility. Light and easy to carry.
This review is about item#7188203.
Take out tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 18:50:43
Easy to use size, it is very strong. At this price, this quality is buying without complaint.
This review is about item#2447751.
Bicycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:55:49
I am satisfied with the impression that the real thing is higher quality than I imagined. I think that it is cool to make all black, and I think that this person can sell more. The design is cool and cool.
This review is about item#2447742.
Ruther's [Organize]
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 10:51:36
Even if it is called a ruther, it is not for hobby. It is a full-fledged thing for engraving and dental technique. Handpiece, controller, foot controller can be stored effectively indeed. Since accessories are transparent accessories, points (tip) will not be lost either. Because there are many movements, there is no life without this any more. Why is Ringstar releasing a good product like this as well?
This review is about item#2447742.
Electric tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:54:51
The size and ease of fracturing are also unfavorable, after all, how strong is it? I hope the buckle will not break.
This review is about item#09181672.
Maintenance of analytical instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 13:07:03
It has been used for over ten years with tools and measuring instruments. Tens of times a year, the truck has moved the buckle has been removed and replaced. Once broken, I understood the strongness again. This is also new.
This review is about item#2447751.
Camping, Fishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 09:04:19
It is robust. Since it is an upper plane, even if you sit on a 60 Kg, there is no problem. Is the weight of the box itself in sight?
This review is about item#2447751.
Repair of marine engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 17:21:40
I used the same tool box for 10 years last time. I also purchased the same thing this time because it was a tool box I liked because it was durable. Also please keep this tool box after 10 years.
This review is about item#09181672.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:09:44
We have tools and fine materials to bring to the site. This is always this tool.
This review is about item#02447742.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:09:54
I have a difference. it's the best.
This review is about item#03345203.
For organizing tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 18:33:14
It would be nice if there was a kind of parts box that would enter the case.
This review is about item#02447742.
Put the tool for maintenance of the motorcycle, car at the destination
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 22:53:43
It is good that it is easy to organize because things that are solid and that the part rack on the top can arrange themselves, with a little screw insertion coming with a bonus. Speaking of greed, if the length direction of the part to be partitioned is the dimension that KTC's driver and ratchet enter, it is nice to be able to organize it more neatly, but is this grievance? I am satisfied with the function
This review is about item#02447751.
Storage of disc grinder
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 04:09:08
Because the storage case dedicated to the disc grinder saw it in other product reviews that it was dissatisfied with strength, I made it to this product. I am satisfied because the strength is sufficient and can be stored while wearing the disk.
This review is about item#09181672.
I would like to utilize it as a tool tool for work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:56:55
Since it is a sturdy construction, there are no problems even if you bring it to a hard work site, and since there are partitions etc. when using it, small items can also be sorted and saved. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#02447742.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 00:31:17
Combination spanner of KTC can enter up to 24 mm in fishing boat maintenance just right
This review is about item#02447733.
Storage of on-site hand tools for marine engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-09 16:29:49
Very robust!
This review is about item#02447733.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Tool Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box,
All-In-One Large Box Dokatto
Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Box
Tool Box