Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of YK Sheet

YK Sheet
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Curing during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:08:37
The corona sheet is not easy to use but it is a mistake from the ordinary policy. Please try by those who have never used it because it is hard to explain in words.
This review is about item#3386302.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 09:35:14
By always delivering at an affordable price, I am indebted to you. I can use quality without problems.
This review is about item#3386336.
Masking of painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 13:40:10
Since the thing of monotaro brand became handling completion, I ordered it, but it also hurts expensive things.
This review is about item#3386293.
Rain free of tomatoes
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:22:58
I felt the ultra thinness of other area size of 0.01 mm, so I will use it firmly.
This review is about item#3386293.
On-site requiring curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:41:59
I was able to cut by hand, it was easy to use, the work efficiency was very high. I am very happy that it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#3386302.
Dust removal of desk etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 13:18:31
The item is satisfied but shipping on the day and shipping after 2 days regardless of shipping and display
This review is about item#3386311.
Mortar finish curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 05:53:09
I regularly favor this item It is ideal for rain cured work by an officer
This review is about item#03386311.
Wall curing of condominium
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 19:08:21
It is a suitable height.
This review is about item#03386327.
When packing the product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:49:42
It cuts into free size and leads to waste reduction.
This review is about item#03386284.
Care for renovation
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 14:28:13
I am saved because the width is wide.
This review is about item#03386327.
Product rain stops
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 12:20:20
I like cheap things. I wish I could make it a little thicker.
This review is about item#03386284.
Care for renovation work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 22:38:09
It is somewhat difficult to handle by setting W to S.
This review is about item#03386327.
Bite in between so that adhesive surfaces do not stick together.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 11:20:38
It is hard to get rid of and I am very satisfied. We will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#03386284.
It is used for curing at the time of painting.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 10:22:35
I thought that it was easy to cut and easy to use and good product.
This review is about item#03386293.
Used for construction of installing an inspection port on the ceiling of existing nursing home.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-04 18:15:49
Because it curls from the ceiling to the floor, the length of 1800 is very convenient, compact because it is also portable.
This review is about item#03386336.
Floor / desk curing
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 11:40:46
no problem
This review is about item#03386302.
When working in renovation work, care should be taken not to cover dust and dirt on existing surrounding equipment (such as desks).
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-09 19:26:34
Because it is a double type, there are two patterns of usage that you can use as it is when you want to use it in a heavyweight, you can spread it if you can use it thin. I want to expect further cheapness because it is disposable.
This review is about item#03386336.
Protection during painting work
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-04 17:33:41
It is cheap and it is handy without any problem for use.
This review is about item#03386302.
Curing work
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-18 16:14:29
It is hard to break and can be cut with hands. You can recommend it.
This review is about item#03386336.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2008-08-04 17:34:11
About price · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#03386336.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Poly Sheet
Nonslip Seat
PC policy To
Saw Chain 91V XL
Poly Sheet
Poly Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Offset hex wrench
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Curing PF Sheet