Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
My wife uses it every day under rubber gloves for cooking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:44:11
It is 100% cotton, it is comfortable and user-friendliness is very good.
This review is about item#6588066.
When packing products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:47:13
I am using no problem. We are repeating.
This review is about item#6588075.
Reinforcing steel construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 12:10:49
Used in leather gloves because the hands are easy to become rough. As it is a spinach, it can be relaxed.
This review is about item#6588084.
Part assembly and office work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:03:38
Purchase attention! Defective item rate is too high! When it arrived, five bags were among the 1 bag (12 sheets), and I was surprised that the defective products were mixed. Things that have holes in the palm part, the base of the thumb, etc. Things seem to be avoided even though brand new is unused, as if the cat was scratched like a scar? If there is still something like this, if you are still a glover you do not complain, but since it is a product of 723 yen on 12 sheets, should you send items you did about inspections? . Although it seems that a lot of defective products are occurring when reading the review, I understand why the monotaur is abandoning although there are indications that there are many defective products from the purchaser side. I think that it is not made by our own company, but will not we notify quality improvement to outsourcing companies? . I think that it is unlikely that half of one bag is defective etc at this time in Japan, so if you are dealing with gloves for quality control, first I would like you to correct from Monotaro's quality control first. Also, the fabric is thin, it is not a material that can be used repeatedly by washing. (I think whether you can understand that saying that it is impossible construction such as washing and using it repeatedly because the fabric is thin and the ripped or the hole is open from the time of a new article) Monotaro brand has many good things, but also includes things of poor quality, such as booster cable (which will soon break the wire) and Thailand and wax sponge (sponge peels off once) Attention is necessary because it is.
This review is about item#6588084.
Fruit tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:12:05
Nylon, I continued to wear rubber gloves, causing skin irritation. I use it in a disposable sense. It is soft and good.
This review is about item#6588057.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 19:35:21
Quality is not bad and easy to use, but sometimes it is disappointing because there are deviations.
This review is about item#6588057.
When it is dirty, oil, other fine manual work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:12:56
Since it fits in the hand, it is difficult to shift, and you can enter the fingertip securely, so you can efficiently do fine work. (There is no hindrance to the assembling work, one by one, such as screws can be grasped firmly.) Also, it is useful when you do not want to put dirt on the item or when you do not want to stain your hands.
This review is about item#06588066.
For finishing work of eyeglasses (so that fingerprints do not stain)
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 14:12:43
The use feeling is so so so well that the unit cost per bid is reasonable and it is a big help because it is a consumable item to use in large quantities.
This review is about item#06588066.
Metalworking products boxed after plating process
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 17:54:03
The yarn is weak and it unravels from the seam during use. In addition, domestic products will also run out of fabric as well. There used to be little such things before but recent products can break the fabric in particular. If you have smooth gloves of durable fabrics you can work without machining for machining. Currently we are using gloves but we are in trouble until the dangers of work are high.
This review is about item#06588066.
To work without directly touching the product
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:38:57
It was LL size, but it was not too big. From the thing I first used, the seams were torn. It seems to be caused by the thin fabric. We are thinking about disposing from the price, so we are planning to purchase again.
This review is about item#06588084.
Quality control final inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 18:51:14
I always used gusseless. I sometimes thought that it was gore, I tried using it, I felt that either way I work because I work in duplicate. Since it is the confirmation work by touching with the fingertip, the strength of the fingertip was the same feeling, so it is a comment that there is no gore next.
This review is about item#06588066.
Handling of products before inspection
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:39:28
Since it is a glove that was originally disposable, durability is not desired, so it is good for price
This review is about item#06588057.
Bagging of goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 13:43:24
It is cheap and there is no problem with the touch! · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·,
This review is about item#06588075.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 17:38:16
Machiari is strong and good. It is a pity that the price has risen, but I will also purchase it from next time.
This review is about item#06588075.
Polishing work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 14:12:27
It is easy to break
This review is about item#06588057.
Detailed electric work One-handed work will be the main
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 23:17:53
Pitat You can put it on your hand but I want you to make the fabric thicker and I want you to make it longer on the wrist. If so, I will buy it even for double price. nice to meet you.
This review is about item#06588066.
When inspecting the product.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 13:27:18
Although it is just right, sometimes a hole is opened, the part of the finger is extremely wide, it is difficult to get tight. After that the price is reasonable and the touch is also not bad, so it's okay
This review is about item#06588066.
For customers
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 11:20:27
It is very disappointing that sewing is interrupted and holes are empty as I take it out of the bag.
This review is about item#06588066.
When handling sample items
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 11:39:50
I do not have anything in particular, but I think it's fine.
This review is about item#06588084.
For protection during product sale
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 17:29:17
The size is great, it is saved for me by a man.
This review is about item#06588084.
1 2