Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Manometer

General-Purpose Manometer
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
The pressure gauge of the compressor purchased online is defective / replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:07:50
It is a very good thing. ------------------------------------
This review is about item#3356647.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:58:03
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#19253142.
Confirm water pressure
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:58:24
I buy it every year, I feel that it is a satisfactory quality functionally. Since it is measuring the water pressure, it seems that it will not come if it is attached to a cold winter.
This review is about item#3356586.
Direct water connection measurement of sprinkler terminal water discharge pressure
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:27:14
Because the measurement range of the pressure gauge was made small, proper pressure measurement was possible.
This review is about item#3356586.
Compressor pressure measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 22:43:34
Although the exterior was good with stainless steel, the part of the screw was receiving rust for chrome plating. I thought it was disappointing there. (The use period is about 3 years inland and is used for residential area storage (wet in heavy rain).
This review is about item#19253185.
For compressor broken pressure gauge replacement
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 19:09:07
Despite being inexpensive, there were no problems in terms of function. Attention is necessary because there is a difference in the size of the connection part.
This review is about item#03356656.
Used for water supply
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 14:46:55
The product is okay with water due to lack of explanation and use value by unit mistake of gauge value No value,
This review is about item#03356674.
Hydraulic pressure test etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 17:56:08
Although the price is cheap, pressure gauge accuracy can also be used without problems. For photography, I'd like to purchase a little larger gauge part next time.
This review is about item#03356647.
For mini tomato cultivation drip irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 19:09:09
I irrigate it with an infusion tube, so I need a pressure gauge for hydraulic pressure very useful.The previous pressure gauge used for 15 years It became old and the pressure got erroneous, so it replaced it .
This review is about item#03356604.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Common pressure gauge A type Φ 50
Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Guage
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Small Pressure Gauge
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Small Pressure Gauge (Vertical-collarless)
Pressure Gauge