Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI-GRIP Hose Band Mild Steel

HI-GRIP Hose Band Mild Steel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
To connect the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 21:48:04
Since the band has a thickness and the thread on the band side does not penetrate the band, it can be tightened sufficiently Because the making was solid, the thread did not fly.
This review is about item#5837036.
To Yankee Horn
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 00:22:52
I bought it to prevent air hose coming off. I did not hurt the hose because the hole was not opened.
This review is about item#05836993.
As for civil engineering air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 15:39:03
There is no particular problem but it is always a problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5836984.
Used to fix the hose to the turbo turbine of the car firmly tightened
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 06:04:47
Good as it is, tightening is firmly done, and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#05836984.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:27:48
Because it is made of high grip of safety, there is no problem in quality. I used steel for the first time this time, but the plating feeling was also good.
This review is about item#5837036.
Fix the water-cooled hose.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:56:35
Because there is no opening in the screw thread (body), the surface of the hose does not protrude and it seems to last long. Recently I was saved by not being in the home center.
This review is about item#5837027.
Because it was cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 20:21:16
Although it was cheap, I was anxious, but I can use it without any problems. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5836993.
Air hose mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 13:17:44
Although there is no problem as the function of the product, the seal of the tag affixed at the time of delivery is very sticky, and as the adhesive remains on the product when it is peeled off, I want it to be improved.
This review is about item#5837002.
It is a shabby item!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:45:39
The grip force is stronger than what I used to be able to hold tightly.
This review is about item#5837011.
Fixing hose etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 13:00:09
There was a label sticky one by one, and there was an instruction from the site worker to buy it from the next from the next. I hope you can make it a sticky label.
This review is about item#5836984.
Air gauge repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 20:26:53
I replaced the hose of the air gauge and attached the grip, but because there is a step in the meshing part of the grip, it will leak if it is not tightened considerably strongly. How about tapering so that a step can not be formed?
This review is about item#5836984.
Installation of hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:32:28
With no problems at all, we were able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#29887856.
Change air chuck of air chuck gun type tire gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:30:03
I replaced the air chuck of the air chuck gun type tire gauge and used it to prevent air leakage of the air hose, but there was not air leakage.
This review is about item#5836984.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:02:58
There was something I was looking for, it was a lot of help. It was good.
This review is about item#5837002.
Mounting of sandblast hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 21:54:43
Used for attaching sandblast nozzle and hose. There is no distinctive feature, but the quality of stable relief used for many years.
This review is about item#5837011.
I tried it with a compressor nipple.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:03:21
It was saved a great deal of things with small caliber. Thank you.
This review is about item#5836993.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 02:04:21
I like this item so I always use it.
This review is about item#05837011.
Paving work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 23:42:08
Feeling that there is durability because the material of the band part is thick and the rigidity is high
This review is about item#5837011.
For urethane horse & fueel hose etc. for clamping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:05:19
Ideal for clamps such as urethane hoses made of steel. It seems to be stronger than stainless steel.
This review is about item#5836984.
Because there is not this size
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:21:33
I am saved because this size is not quite. It's cheap
This review is about item#05836993.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Hose Clamp Hs Type
Hose Clip SS
Normal Hose Grip
Mini Clamp,SUS301
Hose Clamp Mh Type
Over Hose
Steel Hose Clamp
JUBILEE Hose Clamp
Socket 6PT plug angle 15.9x opposite sides 21mm