Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DAILOVE

DAILOVE
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Site
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 09:00:50
The search is easy to understand, and the goods are delivered soon, so it is appreciated, but invoices from companies of other companies do not come or I am in trouble because the phone can not connect at all.
This review is about item#3340836.
For on-site work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 08:38:02
Searching can be made smoothly and quickly, delivery is also quick, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#03340836.
When painting
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 13:24:54
Although I bought it for a while, I found it in 10 bun units, but I found a place where I can purchase with a unit price of 1400 yen and changed it.
For heat treatment work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:18:22
There are good discounts, and delivery is also fast so I am saved.
This review is about item#3340836.
It is used for coloring before painting and spray gun cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:25:00
It's easy to use and strong, and we are using it expertly for this.
This review is about item#03340836.
Use of solvent
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 18:35:49
I thought that it would be best for a little longer length. (Dairobe 550)
This review is about item#02447593.
When solvent is used
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:50:35
I purchase it at about the pace once a year. There is no problem at the time of use, but in the summer it becomes awfully sweaty, it smells on my hands.
This review is about item#03340836.
When we are thinner
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 14:46:00
It is used when washing items with lacquer thinner, but other gloves will be quickly used but can be used without tearing. Can not it be made of a soft material a little more? Price should be kept a little more
This review is about item#03340836.
For washing paint tool
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 17:36:08
It is used for cleaning spray gun etc. after painting. Because the cleaning solvent is MEK main, I made this glove. For now, there is no problem with work.
This review is about item#03340836.
Cleaning after painting operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 16:17:56
I have been using it for many years
This review is about item#03340827.
Used for parts cleaning in lacquer thinner
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 18:35:36
It is very tough gloves against solvents. It can be used continuously for about 30 minutes without problems.
This review is about item#03340836.
Cleaning operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-09 21:00:14
Gloves are absolutely necessary so I can put my hands in the thinner, I work about 2 hours at a time, but this glove is nice, but for two weeks I do not have it. I also want a little thickness
This review is about item#03340845.
Cleaning work with trichlorethylene
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 12:26:59
I think that the material of the glove is hard, I think that it is not suitable for fine work, but I think that it is useless because it is for strong solvents. I think that it is better if it is a softer material.
This review is about item#03340827.
Thinner degreasing
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 14:00:52
It is used for degreasing metal products with toluene and others. Even if it swells in other grades, it is handy because it can be used continuously without problem at 5000.
This review is about item#03340845.
Used for parts cleaning in lacquer thinner
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 11:04:31
It seems that I have the best possession among various purchases so far. As other things became hard and broke just a few times ... It will be nice if you cheaper a little more, but please keep quality and supply for the time being.
This review is about item#03340836.
I am wearing it when using solvents and inks.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 13:02:45
I tried various things, but I think that this item is the most durable.
This review is about item#03340836.
Used when cleaning Trichlene
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 21:15:28
I used it for about 2 hours although I used it for about 2 hours after the item arrives. After that is how durable it is.
This review is about item#02447593.
Degreasing work with paint thinner
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-30 19:49:06
If you have an LL size made by MonotaRO, I'd like to use it because the price is reasonable, but I am using Darobe because there is a possibility that it will not be entered at the current free size. Since I have never compared the impression of using it with other companies' products, it can only be said as normal. Let's try making a big size in the future
This review is about item#03340845.
Silk printing
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 15:54:53
I began to purchase things I have been trying until now.
This review is about item#03340827.
Solvent compliant
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 12:58:58
I felt somewhat hard but no problem. It is better to be a little bigger.
This review is about item#02447593.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solvent Resistant Gloves SD-1000
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
Thinner Resistant Gloves
Butyl Gloves B-131 for Solvent
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
Convex GGEVO Q Con 25mm
Seeds disinfection bag
Thin Work Gloves
Power Fit Gloves
Solvent Resistant Gloves