Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The pack twist drill for ironworkers

The pack twist drill for ironworkers
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:31:04
I bought it for drilling work. Traditionally, I bought 10 sets of narrow drills, but this time I purchased two sets. If you use a thin drill with proper polishing, it can be used over a long period of time, so I think that we will introduce a few packs from the viewpoint of tool management.
This review is about item#3377717.
Wood perforation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 17:41:13
I decided the drill as NACHI. The center also firmly comes out, finishing is beautiful especially with wood processing, it takes no extra labor
This review is about item#3378006.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 17:49:59
Since it breaks well, work efficiency increases and tiredness is also different, so it will be saved
This review is about item#3377805.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:36:36
The drill sold for Hundredsan is just an appearance, it is easy to break, but as expected it is Mr. NACHI. It will not break even if it is diagonally twisted during drilling.
This review is about item#5762416.
Drilling of metal
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 16:28:55
It is selling everywhere, so I will not buy this alone here, but if you buy something next time it's not bad.
This review is about item#3377665.
For tap pilot work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:48:35
It seems like it will be able to cut hands well. When used in replacement from a drill in use There are times when you push the electric drill to the end because it breaks well
This review is about item#3377805.
Production of jewelry works
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:10:25
Commodity that is okay normally. It can not be said that it is cheap, but it can be trusted.
This review is about item#3377665.
Pilot hole of bent bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:05:28
With cheap drill blades it is difficult for the center to come out and it takes time to cut, but the Nazi product has a sense of security for work. Since it is a consumable item, it is grateful to have a cheapest setting.
This review is about item#5762346.
Work of drilling sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 13:15:33
Products of NACHI can be used with confidence. It is satisfactory if the price is a little cheaper because 3 mm or less can not be re-polished and it is disposable.
This review is about item#05762312.
Processing of resin metal
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 18:24:05
Although it purchased as a spare, the current product has changed package design and the drill main body has become silver color of the material from the black film finish. Because it is silver, it is easy to align colors as replenishment when the drill set item is missing. Although it is a major manufacturer, two sets of items are fulfilling and the price is also cheap. Less than 3 mm has a shorter lifespan, so quality good or bad clearly comes out so domestic manufacturers products are safe.
This review is about item#03377683.
Detailed processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 10:24:22
You can open straight without strain. I am using it because I feel somewhat expensive but reliable.
This review is about item#03377692.
Drilling small holes
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 09:19:21
it is normal.
This review is about item#05762312.
1