Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item

EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mainly cutting of steel materials such as angle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:30:30
Since we are not an ironworks factory, I bought 5 of 355 entries and it has more than 2 years. The price is moderate, I think that sharpness and durability are also good. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#3351083.
Cutting of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:39:48
Sharpness was good and rice cakes were good, so it was good.
This review is about item#03351092.
Disconnection
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:21:23
It was good.
This review is about item#03351074.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 16:44:17
This time EX sword is purchase with repeat. Because it is cheap, it is convenient to buy it collectively. The feeling of use without problems is very good. I want to purchase again when it runs out.
This review is about item#03351074.
Used for light iron cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 18:13:12
Durability and price are satisfying rightly.
This review is about item#03351092.
Single pipe processing
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 16:41:46
It is used for cutting of single pipe of φ50, but it can cut cleanly in a short time. I am happy that burrs generated when cutting can be chamfered using the side of the grindstone. Since it is a consumable item, several pieces are ordered at a time.
This review is about item#41243413.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 13:39:10
I am well off and cheap, I am saved. It is recommended!
This review is about item#37422506.
Cut iron
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 15:08:25
Can be used without problems. I think that the wear resistance is good one.
This review is about item#41243431.
You can cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-05 12:50:15
It is good for price, it is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#41243413.
Hard iron products such as iron pipes and iron plates etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 10:20:10
Anyway sharpness is sharp and can be cut out preeminently well. I think that those who bought this product will be useful.
This review is about item#37422506.
Cutting of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 12:32:47
usually
This review is about item#03351092.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 08:49:19
With the monotail brand equivalent, the steel became red and it was difficult to cut with clogging, but here is no problem at all. I recommend you here if it is a place that hits several hundred yen and is suitable for the big eyes on the site. I realize that it is worth more than hundreds of yen higher in sharpness and durability.
Cutting of piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 17:53:36
Heavy duty to break
This review is about item#03351074.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super big
Cutting whetstone
Cutting Wheel,
Don hawk
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel, Kengo
Cut Off Wheel
Cutting Whetstone
Cut-Off Wheel for Metal
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting Wheel,
Cut-Off Wheels