Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Snow Grouse, Cutting Grindstone Both Sides Reinforcement Quality Item

Super Snow Grouse, Cutting Grindstone Both Sides Reinforcement Quality Item
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Cutting of metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:05:37
It is reinforced on both sides and safety, sharpness is also very good.
This review is about item#77470155.
When LGS is disconnected
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 15:09:01
I am very satisfied because the sharpness also has good thickness. Next time we are considering purchasing at once.
This review is about item#3351153.
Chevolex cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 18:21:58
About Raizo birds, using the previous version products, the effect is as good, sharpness is very reliable.
This review is about item#3351101.
Cutting of iron pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 20:34:46
The price and sharpness are also good. This is enough even if it is not a chip saw.
This review is about item#3351187.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:07:39
It is used for cutting steel materials before machining. It is cheap and has a long life expectancy.
This review is about item#3351196.
During cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:34:39
Among the many cutting wheels, is not this the strongest? It is the best product for processing aluminum
This review is about item#37673237.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:42:11
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#3351223.
Cutting of stainless steel channel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:43:08
I think that it is good for sharpness, but it seems that it is not suitable for cutting a thin article because the thickness of the blade is thick.
This review is about item#3351187.
Cast grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 21:31:54
I am using 205, but I think that it is a very good product because it is very sharp and rich in mouth.
This review is about item#3351171.
Soft iron cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:49:43
There is no complaint at all in sharpness but it is a bit ok with the price and consumption speed. However, I think that it is a very good merchandise material when it is grasped as a whole.
This review is about item#03351117.
Cutting of aluminum extruded material
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 14:23:17
I am satisfied with sharpness beyond imagination. It was saved by the next day delivery.
This review is about item#03351187.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 10:33:22
There is only double-sided reinforcement, it breaks well, it lasts longer than other items last long. It is reputable. I am thankful to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#03351117.
Stone processing machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 18:08:33
Sharpness was very good I thought that it would be nice to have a size of 30 in 125 sizes
This review is about item#03351117.
Angle cut on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 00:55:44
It is a commodity that can be used satisfactorily as far as it is compared with the product that I used to date
This review is about item#03351171.
Ironworking work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 12:20:37
It is a commodity that we were calling more than before, however, it was a purchase from another company, this time from purchase from our company.
This review is about item#03351153.
Angle steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 13:50:01
Because I bought it when it is cheap, 5 star is satisfied when it is cheap. There is no dissatisfaction. Although it does not go to golden eggs, is not it good as a reinforcement on both sides?
This review is about item#03351205.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 15:18:23
I think that sharpness will be used satisfactorily in the future
This review is about item#03351153.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super big
Cutting whetstone
Cutting Wheel,
Super cut RSC
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cut Off Wheel
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting Wheel,