Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
I used it for holding machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:52:53
Until recently I purchased a small pack thing, but I will be able to buy a bulky one. However, since there will be a shipping fee unless you purchase more than 3,000 yen, Careful.
This review is about item#5503696.
For electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:46:14
Purchase for electric construction work at your company. The price is cheap, but because I can use it so much, I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#05503626.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:33:07
I bought it because it is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying one at a home center, but it is too good to waste a lot.
This review is about item#5503443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:30:37
Even if it is functionally OK if screws are rusty during machine maintenance I am actively replacing it because it looks bad. It is perfect for such uses.
This review is about item#5503906.
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:08:37
Considering the time spent for purchasing parts and the gasoline fee, I think that it is economical to purchase with monotaro.
This review is about item#5503276.
Fastening of shelf brackets for smoked cans
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:55:10
In the home center there is only 3 × 10, and stocks rich in stock are appreciated
This review is about item#5503276.
Assembling the rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:47:19
Because the unit price is around 1 yen, I am satisfied with outstanding cost performance
This review is about item#5503276.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:39:47
There is no hindrance at the time of use, it can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved. Because there are many quantities per pack, if there is even a small amount of waste, less waste will be saved.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:31:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#5503461.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 00:48:58
I did a really nice shopping with a satisfactory quality. Also I was surprised to arrive much faster than I imagined.
This review is about item#05503486.
Automobile Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:55
I think that there are many pieces per bag. It is ☆ 5 if the unit price is halved and the unit price is also halved.
This review is about item#05503461.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 20:29:48
it is normal. If unit price goes down, you can enter a little more. I also want variations in quantity.
This review is about item#5503486.
On the maintenance member
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 11:03:39
When I want it I am satisfied that the quantity is complete. Very useful
This review is about item#5503267.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:00:29
Both price and quality are wonderful. I plan to purchase it next time. Thank you.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 07:41:04
Screws of Taiwanese scooters are prone to rust (bitter smile), rust may get worse and cause trouble. With precautionary measures, replace with bolts for adjusting the optical axis of the headlight. There is no problem as quality at all. Personally, it is saved when there are few packs.
This review is about item#05503854.
I bought it for trial production parts box replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:22:42
I am saved because a few packs are complete. I was saved because the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#5503723.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:47:32
In nearby home centers, nuts and washers are grouped together, which is expensive in a small number, so these are useful.
This review is about item#5503276.
Make it with your hobbies, use it for assembling chairs and bookcases.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:13:13
It is cheap and saved. It can be used normally without problems such as accuracy.
This review is about item#5504037.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 19:08:36
It is cheap and useful. It fully fulfills the function as a small screw.
This review is about item#5503416.
Attaching the foot of the table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:13:06
The unit price is cheap and the quality is also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5504055.