Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 7.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Various work repair, repair etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 23:48:09
Since it is still in use, it is four stars, but I think that the system of pitch and plating is good, so I look forward to using it in the future.
This review is about item#5503583.
Machine part replacement screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 09:38:19
It is very useful because you can easily select the thickness and length. There is no particular problem with the feeling of use, so it's cheap, so it's good to feel free to replace it with an old screw. The number of packs is also a good number for me. I repeat again and again.
This review is about item#5503723.
Ark production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 14:52:41
I am very happy, I hope to ask again. . .
This review is about item#5503967.
For maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 15:07:15
We purchased 15mm because several M3 screws had become useless It was usable without any problem and was able to purchase cheaply and was saved But 300 is a little more ... I thought that I purchased it if there was a pack containing washer and heel in small amount (about 100)
Fixing the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:34:26
I used to fix the product. It is cheap and it is saved. No problem.
This review is about item#5503504.
Yamaha motorcycle crankcase cover screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 16:28:46
I was able to choose various lengths, and I am very satisfied with the color and almost the same as the original color.
This review is about item#5504021.
Painting jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:18:50
Use longer M4. There is no problem in use at all. It is useful.
This review is about item#5503653.
When creating a rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:30:45
I arrive the next day I ordered, I am satisfied with quality as well. Also, I would like to use other parts when I need it.
This review is about item#5503723.
I used it for holding machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:52:53
Until recently I purchased a small pack thing, but I will be able to buy a bulky one. However, since there will be a shipping fee unless you purchase more than 3,000 yen, Careful.
This review is about item#5503696.
For electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:46:14
Purchase for electric construction work at your company. The price is cheap, but because I can use it so much, I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#05503626.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:33:07
I bought it because it is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying one at a home center, but it is too good to waste a lot.
This review is about item#5503443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:30:37
Even if it is functionally OK if screws are rusty during machine maintenance I am actively replacing it because it looks bad. It is perfect for such uses.
This review is about item#5503906.
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:08:37
Considering the time spent for purchasing parts and the gasoline fee, I think that it is economical to purchase with monotaro.
This review is about item#5503276.
Fastening of shelf brackets for smoked cans
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:55:10
In the home center there is only 3 × 10, and stocks rich in stock are appreciated
This review is about item#5503276.
Assembling the rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:47:19
Because the unit price is around 1 yen, I am satisfied with outstanding cost performance
This review is about item#5503276.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:39:47
There is no hindrance at the time of use, it can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved. Because there are many quantities per pack, if there is even a small amount of waste, less waste will be saved.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:31:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#5503461.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 00:48:58
I did a really nice shopping with a satisfactory quality. Also I was surprised to arrive much faster than I imagined.
This review is about item#05503486.
Automobile Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:55
I think that there are many pieces per bag. It is ☆ 5 if the unit price is halved and the unit price is also halved.
This review is about item#05503461.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 20:29:48
it is normal. If unit price goes down, you can enter a little more. I also want variations in quantity.
This review is about item#5503486.