Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
箱罠製作
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 14:52:41
大変満足しています、又お願いするとおもいます。。。
This review is about item#5503967.
機械のメンテナンスに
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 15:07:15
M3ネジが数本ダメになっていたので15mmのを購入 何も問題なく使えてしかも安く購入できて助かりました ただ300本はちょっと多めですね… 少量(100本ぐらい)で座金とかと入ったパックがあれば購入してたなあと思いました
製品の固定
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:34:26
製品の固定に使用しました。安くて助かります。問題ありません。
This review is about item#5503504.
ヤマハのオートバイのクランクケースカバーのネジ
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 16:28:46
長さも色々選べて,また純正の色と殆んど変わらずとても満足しています.
This review is about item#5504021.
Painting jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:18:50
Use longer M4. There is no problem in use at all. It is useful.
This review is about item#5503653.
When creating a rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:30:45
I arrive the next day I ordered, I am satisfied with quality as well. Also, I would like to use other parts when I need it.
This review is about item#5503723.
I used it for holding machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:52:53
Until recently I purchased a small pack thing, but I will be able to buy a bulky one. However, since there will be a shipping fee unless you purchase more than 3,000 yen, Careful.
This review is about item#5503696.
For electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:46:14
Purchase for electric construction work at your company. The price is cheap, but because I can use it so much, I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#05503626.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:33:07
I bought it because it is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying one at a home center, but it is too good to waste a lot.
This review is about item#5503443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:30:37
Even if it is functionally OK if screws are rusty during machine maintenance I am actively replacing it because it looks bad. It is perfect for such uses.
This review is about item#5503906.
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:08:37
Considering the time spent for purchasing parts and the gasoline fee, I think that it is economical to purchase with monotaro.
This review is about item#5503276.
Fastening of shelf brackets for smoked cans
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:55:10
In the home center there is only 3 × 10, and stocks rich in stock are appreciated
This review is about item#5503276.
Assembling the rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:47:19
Because the unit price is around 1 yen, I am satisfied with outstanding cost performance
This review is about item#5503276.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:39:47
There is no hindrance at the time of use, it can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved. Because there are many quantities per pack, if there is even a small amount of waste, less waste will be saved.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:31:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#5503461.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 00:48:58
I did a really nice shopping with a satisfactory quality. Also I was surprised to arrive much faster than I imagined.
This review is about item#05503486.
Automobile Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:55
I think that there are many pieces per bag. It is ☆ 5 if the unit price is halved and the unit price is also halved.
This review is about item#05503461.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 20:29:48
it is normal. If unit price goes down, you can enter a little more. I also want variations in quantity.
This review is about item#5503486.
On the maintenance member
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 11:03:39
When I want it I am satisfied that the quantity is complete. Very useful
This review is about item#5503267.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:00:29
Both price and quality are wonderful. I plan to purchase it next time. Thank you.
This review is about item#5503321.