Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 58 customer reviews ]
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:33:07
I bought it because it is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying one at a home center, but it is too good to waste a lot.
This review is about item#5503443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:30:37
Even if it is functionally OK if screws are rusty during machine maintenance I am actively replacing it because it looks bad. It is perfect for such uses.
This review is about item#5503906.
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:08:37
Considering the time spent for purchasing parts and the gasoline fee, I think that it is economical to purchase with monotaro.
This review is about item#5503276.
Assembling the rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:47:19
Because the unit price is around 1 yen, I am satisfied with outstanding cost performance
This review is about item#5503276.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:39:47
There is no hindrance at the time of use, it can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved. Because there are many quantities per pack, if there is even a small amount of waste, less waste will be saved.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:31:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#5503461.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 00:48:58
I did a really nice shopping with a satisfactory quality. Also I was surprised to arrive much faster than I imagined.
This review is about item#05503486.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 20:29:48
it is normal. If unit price goes down, you can enter a little more. I also want variations in quantity.
This review is about item#5503486.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:00:29
Both price and quality are wonderful. I plan to purchase it next time. Thank you.
This review is about item#5503321.
I bought it for trial production parts box replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:22:42
I am saved because a few packs are complete. I was saved because the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#5503723.
Make it with your hobbies, use it for assembling chairs and bookcases.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:13:13
It is cheap and saved. It can be used normally without problems such as accuracy.
This review is about item#5504037.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 19:08:36
It is cheap and useful. It fully fulfills the function as a small screw.
This review is about item#5503416.
Attaching the foot of the table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:13:06
The unit price is cheap and the quality is also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5504055.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:46:00
Cheap
This review is about item#05503583.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 12:01:49
+ There were about 5 out of 250 shaping defects such as hole collapse, but the ratio is not much different from other screw manufacturers. There is little plating unevenness, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05503477.
Screw holes for painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:24:34
Very cheap and very satisfied. No problem at all. I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05503556.
For installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:17:37
I am satisfied with the quantity · finished product.
This review is about item#05503854.
Screw of control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:40:31
Inexpensive and no problem at all
This review is about item#05503303.
I use it for fixation to furniture.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 13:16:12
Although it is unnecessary to purchase enough amount to purchase, since it is necessary continuously, shipping is fast and shipping fee is extremely saved with over 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#05503967.
For fixing the nylon spacer of M3
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 01:05:50
I use it as a screw for fixing the M3 nylon spacer of the accessory of the electronic kit. In order to lower costs, many parts imported from China are imported from China, but for this screw, it is cheaper to buy at monotaro than to import from China, switched to domestic procurement. Quality is also sufficient.
This review is about item#05503267.
1 2 3