Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
When creating a rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:30:45
I arrive the next day I ordered, I am satisfied with quality as well. Also, I would like to use other parts when I need it.
This review is about item#5503723.
I used it for holding machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:52:53
Until recently I purchased a small pack thing, but I will be able to buy a bulky one. However, since there will be a shipping fee unless you purchase more than 3,000 yen, Careful.
This review is about item#5503696.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:33:07
I bought it because it is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying one at a home center, but it is too good to waste a lot.
This review is about item#5503443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:30:37
Even if it is functionally OK if screws are rusty during machine maintenance I am actively replacing it because it looks bad. It is perfect for such uses.
This review is about item#5503906.
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:08:37
Considering the time spent for purchasing parts and the gasoline fee, I think that it is economical to purchase with monotaro.
This review is about item#5503276.
Assembling the rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:47:19
Because the unit price is around 1 yen, I am satisfied with outstanding cost performance
This review is about item#5503276.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:39:47
There is no hindrance at the time of use, it can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved. Because there are many quantities per pack, if there is even a small amount of waste, less waste will be saved.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:31:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#5503461.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 00:48:58
I did a really nice shopping with a satisfactory quality. Also I was surprised to arrive much faster than I imagined.
This review is about item#05503486.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 20:29:48
it is normal. If unit price goes down, you can enter a little more. I also want variations in quantity.
This review is about item#5503486.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:00:29
Both price and quality are wonderful. I plan to purchase it next time. Thank you.
This review is about item#5503321.
I bought it for trial production parts box replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:22:42
I am saved because a few packs are complete. I was saved because the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#5503723.
Make it with your hobbies, use it for assembling chairs and bookcases.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:13:13
It is cheap and saved. It can be used normally without problems such as accuracy.
This review is about item#5504037.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 19:08:36
It is cheap and useful. It fully fulfills the function as a small screw.
This review is about item#5503416.
Attaching the foot of the table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:13:06
The unit price is cheap and the quality is also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5504055.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:46:00
Cheap
This review is about item#05503583.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 12:01:49
+ There were about 5 out of 250 shaping defects such as hole collapse, but the ratio is not much different from other screw manufacturers. There is little plating unevenness, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05503477.
Screw holes for painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:24:34
Very cheap and very satisfied. No problem at all. I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05503556.
For installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:17:37
I am satisfied with the quantity · finished product.
This review is about item#05503854.
Screw of control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:40:31
Inexpensive and no problem at all
This review is about item#05503303.
1 2 3