Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:49:24
With the specified parts, there is no problem, assembly has been completed successfully.
This review is about item#5694841.
Used for assembling signboard frames
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 11:45:38
It is goods to be ordered at home centers and tool shops, but it is quickly delivered and saved. Although it is used without any problem, there are many times when the number of packs is too large, because the number of packages is decided.
This review is about item#5695401.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:14:12
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5695182.
Used for cover stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:05:24
Dents with a flat screwdriver of the countersunk screw were good, and it tightened tightly.
This review is about item#5694604.
Body of truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 20:31:46
Even if there is no stock in the home center, the kind is extremely small, so it is very helpful. There is no problem with use feeling
This review is about item#5695112.
Used as part of the chuck plate of the ejector.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:49:45
Since it will be lost as soon as a small amount, I am satisfied with this price with this quantity.
This review is about item#05694437.
I used it for making vice for fishing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 18:41:25
I recently did not have the screws "iron / chromate" of countersunk head screws, Olympic games, J mart and others, but it was expensive but it was expensive. I will also make an odor again soon. There is no problem on the product.
This review is about item#05694796.
Part installation of small machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:57:08
It is hard to lick and easy to use.
This review is about item#05694464.
It is used for overhaul of construction machine water pump.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 07:52:59
It is cheap and it is appreciated. Most of the bolts are damaged at last by the shock drivers so it is better to replace them considering the time and trouble of dropping and correcting rust and time.
This review is about item#05695234.
Attaching the Track Body
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:46:36
Price, quality and problem no pears The number of items sold is also 27 packs per pack and the quantity that is not wasted is favorite
This review is about item#05695295.
Fast hand winch on wooden base
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:36:20
I was saved because this size was not available at the home center.
This review is about item#05695286.
Used for manufacturing storage cases of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 22:02:26
When you order at a machine tool store, it becomes a gross unit and the rest become inventory. It was good about unit of measure and unit price this time.
This review is about item#05694841.
1