Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 6.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Installation of outlets, switches, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 17:22:12
There is no problem in quality even if it is cheap. The size was abundant and good.
This review is about item#5504685.
Used when making a rear carrier for camping cbx125f
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 13:34:43
I am very happy at a lot because it is packed in and much cheaper than buying it at the home improvement center. Quality will repeat again with no problem.
This review is about item#5505263.
cbx125f camping rear carrier
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 11:19:17
I am very happy at a lot because it is packed in and much cheaper than buying it at the home improvement center. Quality will repeat again with no problem.
This review is about item#5505263.
Product parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 20:35:48
It would be better if the price per bag would be cheaper with a large bag or box sale. We will propose to consider below.
This review is about item#5504633.
Weak electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:27:36
The price and usability are also very good I will continue to use this product for a long time in the future
This review is about item#5504694.
Bis of electric box
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:49:43
When pasting the board on the Japanese room core wall at the end of Showa era When pasting the cloth, because the existing body screw does not reach, it is saved because there are many numbers using 40 mm length this
This review is about item#5504712.
It is used when installing various metal fittings.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:36:41
It is handy because it is thin and firm, and cost can be kept low.
This review is about item#5504703.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:51:54
It is used to fix parts. I can use it without problems as a screw.
This review is about item#5505035.
Installation of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:33:19
I buy when the Osaka soul is cheap. There is not much difference from the manufacturer's thing, there is no trouble.
This review is about item#5504922.
Trolley of management machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:20:29
I attach a caster to make a cart of a management machine, but since the hexagonal part of the bolt becomes an obstacle, I used a countersunk head screw. The feeling of use was good.
This review is about item#5505245.
Plate mounting on wall BOX
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 00:42:38
There is no problem with the product, since there are not too many kinds in the home center etc, the number is also sold less, so this item is helpful for selecting the number of items.
This review is about item#05504737.
Mount the top board on the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:45:39
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. Purchased to fix the top board to the iron material of the foundation. I was able to come in handy with other parts.
This review is about item#5504974.
It was used as a guide for weld nut.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 14:50:32
I used it tightened with a screwdriver, but after welding the round bar it made it possible to tighten and loosen even without a screwdriver.
This review is about item#5505211.
Aluminum, fence connection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:52:30
Thin and long screws, except DIY shop search, but also cheap, monaural purchase, purchase.
This review is about item#5504737.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:06:27
Anyway, it is good to buy cheaply in a small amount
This review is about item#05505062.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 15:07:56
I think that it is totally ordinary and cheap.
This review is about item#05504737.
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:10:20
It arrives immediately when necessary and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#05505315.
Used for installing or modifying PC parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:02:39
Considering the balance between the size (the smaller the better the obstacle is) and the strength (the better one is better, of course), this size is the easiest to use for PC parts installation, expansion, remodeling etc. Also, because the embossment can be embedded depending on the work, I often use stainless steel. Especially here, price is cheap anyway, so when designing variously, it is very helpful without having to think about the cost of the screw.
This review is about item#05504423.
Clearing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 17:57:59
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#05505227.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:25:25
Absolutely profitable this way than buying a few expensive high-end homes at the home center.
This review is about item#05504475.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Countersunk Head Screw
Countersunk Head Screw
Flat Head Screw
Countersunk Head Screw