Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Bike mounting
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 19:32:38
I was worried that the size of the head was a bit smaller than the actual screw, but it was good because it could not be functionally supported.
This review is about item#5506611.
Partition creation of storage with DIY
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 12:13:22
I cut a tap to an angle and screw it, and a screw does not go smoothly. It becomes tight from a place where screw thread of screw is sweet or 2-3mm. This screw is not recommended because it is tight enough to collect non-standard items.
This review is about item#5506295.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 18:08:22
Cospa is good with size, kind and quantity. There are many more items than home centers.
This review is about item#5506417.
Fixing mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:31:05
Truss helps because there is no need for a washer There is a sense of cheaper than home center, I want you to increase the number if you can afford
Bus maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 20:56:17
It is saved because it is a division sales. Because the head will fly as soon as you use the impact driver, you are slightly dissatisfied in terms of strength. It's best if this C1 screw is subdivision. Stain is unnecessary.
This review is about item#5506313.
For duct mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 14:36:09
I am using it without problems. Because it is inexpensive, it is useful. Because it is Osaka soul brand, I place an order when it is 15% OFF.
This review is about item#5506295.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 08:43:14
The price / quality was also well used for the work. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#05506182.
ATV's self-made carrier for stopping the bottom plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:20:09
Anyway it has no problem in terms of high cost performance and quality. I will order even the next time.
This review is about item#5506331.
Used as animal breeding furniture parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 17:21:45
Because this size is sold in combination with unnecessary parts, such as a mass merchandiser, it is the greatest merit that you can buy it cheaply when purchasing a large quantity here.
This review is about item#5506706.
Used as a necessary member of product production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:47:38
Items that are extremely satisfactory to a cheap place with a united quantity. It can be used with confidence without any problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#5506216.
For installation of control equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:47:07
Functionally, I am satisfied. What is cheapest is the factor of choice, but it also becomes a minus point if you consider shipping costs as well.
This review is about item#5506277.
For creating frost chimneys
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 17:40:10
It is convenient to be able to use No. 1 bit Others No particular problem
This review is about item#5506155.
Use it unexpectedly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 18:33:31
Depending on the type of industry, our company is a thing that we would like to keep stocking regularly, because the unit price is also cheap, it is very convenient and stress is relieved if we arrange it in various ways, if it is our neighbor's home center, washer and nut etc etc There was only handling of the set items of
This review is about item#5506471.
Used as car audio mounting screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:31:10
Used when installing car audio. Can be used unchanged as the screw attached to the new item.
This review is about item#05506453.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:46:29
I normally use it without problems, I do not have any special selling points.
This review is about item#5506295.
Repair of stove etc, used for overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 06:26:46
Although SUS screws are used in places where rust is easy, the disadvantage of SUS is that the driver holes are in a soft place compared to iron, and where we can use irrespective of rust, we use the UNIQLO plating screws.
This review is about item#05506146.
When installed
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 08:13:09
It's good to go easy and easy
This review is about item#05506453.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:42:23
It is comparable with comparing with manufacturer.
This review is about item#05506417.
Fastening steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:10:05
Compared with the maker, there is no difference at the moment
This review is about item#05506593.
Change of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 23:12:09
The bolt head was a bolt change to eliminate the bulge. I thought that it was hard to loosen because it had a wide ground contact surface while writing with a small screw and it was an excellent structure.
This review is about item#05506812.
1 2 3