Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 78 customer reviews ]
I use it for the legs of the table.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:50:18
It is good to buy cheaply even in small quantities. Even if it is cheap, it is safe because it has enough strength.
This review is about item#5517836.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:25:20
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38141381.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:47:05
Because we use a lot of bolts and nuts for repair and maintenance of machines, the more expensive it is, the more expensive it will be saved.
This review is about item#5517802.
Used as bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:07:00
I do not use it yet because it is considerably cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#5517775.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:38:58
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#5517452.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:14:42
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5517416.
Used for agricultural house
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:52:35
It is convenient when you use it well enough. I also want to purchase as a spare.
This review is about item#05517714.
Screw onto the lateral pulling plate so that the polycarbonate plate for snow protection can be removed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:28:51
For each module, screw pitch, screw head size, length, type, etc. are standardized and convenient for ordering.
This review is about item#5517477.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:07:47
I am sorry to purchase it cheaply. I think that it is sufficient for normal use.
This review is about item#5517452.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 16:28:44
It is convenient because you can purchase bolts of various lengths in a small lot
This review is about item#23432124.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:19:36
It can be saved because you can purchase as few as you want as you want
This review is about item#23432106.
For agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:22:34
I will substitute for the replacement bolt for fixing the part of the levee mowing machine. Since it is for agricultural machinery, we have combined rust inhibitor and rust preventive paint as a corrosion countermeasure and repaired. I'm looking forward to how long it will last in the future.
This review is about item#5517434.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:08:43
Early arrival of goods is also very satisfied about price. I want to order in the future.
This review is about item#5517452.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:41:45
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05517461.
It is for connecting wood.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 00:18:08
As general screw parts, there is no particular problem, especially for low price.
This review is about item#23432115.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:20:31
It is convenient because you can purchase from a small amount cheaply, quickly
This review is about item#05517732.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:50:18
I am satisfied with the cost aspect I am rich in size and useful
This review is about item#05517093.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:16:39
It is convenient because it can purchase with a small lot
This review is about item#05517592.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:26:13
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05517687.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:43:30
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05517915.
1 2 3